We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not a tourist trap”

RistoBar Acanthus Scala dei Turchi
Reserve a Table
2
Fri, 10/18
8:00 PM
Ranked #14 of 28 Restaurants in Realmonte
Price range: $6 - $61
Description: Acanthus si trova a Realmonte in contrada punta grande,68. Troverete un bar assortito e un ristorante che offre cucina vegetariana, pesce e anche carne. Ampia terrazza che si affaccia sul Mar Mediterraneo, con accesso pedonale alla spiaggia per raggiungere la Scala dei turchi.
Restaurant details
Description: Acanthus si trova a Realmonte in contrada punta grande,68. Troverete un bar assortito e un ristorante che offre cucina vegetariana, pesce e anche carne. Ampia terrazza che si affaccia sul Mar Mediterraneo, con accesso pedonale alla spiaggia per raggiungere la Scala dei turchi.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We went to this Acanthus for dinner, the restaurant wasn't too busy because it was the end of September.
We had pennette al ragù which were nice and tasty and we had grilled octopus which was tender and flavourful.
We definetely recommend this place!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank lojakki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (43)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 43 reviews

Reviewed August 26, 2019

Great place to have dinner. I had the vegan pasta and it was perfect. I'm not even vegan but I did not at all miss the meat. My girlfriend had fish, I forgot what kind, but had a super meal as well. The awesome Turkish Stairs view made it an unforgettable night. Would definitely recommend.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Bouke D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2019

Very good food. We came back twice. Amazing localization and view from the terrace. The staff is very friendly and helpfull. Especially Mari :) i recommend this place to everybody.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank michalina_koz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2019

Great place, delicious dishes and friendly staff.
I would highly recommend ristobar Acanthus. I hope I will come as soon as possible

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank eavan16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed RistoBar Acanthus Scala dei Turchi also viewed

Realmonte, Province of Agrigento
Punta Grande, Realmonte
 
Realmonte, Province of Agrigento
Realmonte, Province of Agrigento
 
Realmonte, Province of Agrigento
Lido Rossello, Realmonte
 

Been to RistoBar Acanthus Scala dei Turchi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing