We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
B&B Brezza Marina Pozzallo
Ranked #1 of 30 Pozzallo B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Had a very short stopover unfortunately will definately be back lovely & welcoming felice & marina are great !!! Fantastic breakfast & very clean bedroom & hotel facilities good.Marina picked us up from the catamaran ferry port & gave us a very helpful map of the area that we used to explore in the evening. Even though we only got as far as the lovely Enoteca wine bar on the Main Street. Will definately return & couldn't reccomend Brezza Marina more highly. Ask for room 8 if you would like a bit more room for suitcases etc

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bendavid1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (568)
There are newer reviews for B&B Brezza Marina Pozzallo
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

93 - 99 of 568 reviews

Reviewed October 16, 2012

My wife and I stayed in this wonderful B&B for 8 days, and first of all : This place can be highly recommended !
The hosts, Marina and Felice, do their very best to make you feel welcome.
Not only do they run a guest house of very high standard, they also do their best to give you tips and advice to help you getting good holiday experiences.
To sum up : Very nice people, good breakfast, nice rooms with balconies, and it was all impressingly clean !
-The location is also perfect with a very short walki to a good beach, restaurants, pubs etc.
We hope to be back soon.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Liv L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2012

My wife and I stayed at this B&B for one night as we were catching an early ferry from Pozzallo to Malta. The owners were very helpful and welcoming - lots of information on the town and recommendation on good place to eat nearby. The main beach was very pleasant. Place was fresh and spotlessly clean - room a good size. Breakfast was excellent - lots of choice. Owners even gave us a lift to the port in the morning.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kenneth1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2012

My family and I stayed at Brezza Marina B&B for one night on our way to Malta. It's in an excellent location for the ferry, close to the beach and a short walk to some great restaurants. Felice and Marina were absolutely lovely, they made us feel at home, gave a good overview of the local area and recommended some great restaurants. The rooms were immaculate, clean and well air-conditioned and there is a great selection for breakfast. Felice was very helpful and dropped us off to the port where we got the ferry to Malta. My family and I highly recommend this B&B, thank you again Felice and Marina for your wonderful hospitality.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EmNZ_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2012

We were greeted by the lady of the house which gave us a drink on the house and a map while she explained what we could do around that area. She recommended two restaurants for us (one which was horrible 'Sabberica', and one which was very good 'La Piscina').

We were given a better package than ordered since we were given two rooms while we booked a quadruple one.

The rooms are clean, have a small fridge where you'll find some cold water already there, air-conditioner, and a small TV. The area is very central, although there are other hotels which are in a better location.

We were given a good breakfast, they had a very good range.

All in all it was a very pleasant experience, will definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RY90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2012

Stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. Very clean and spacious rooms. Breakfast is very good and abundant. Felice and Marina are very friendly and welcoming and they are extremely helpful. Their aim is to make sure that their guests have a pleasant stay. Felice was kind enough to explain how to get around in Pozzallo as well as indicated the restaurants where Brezza Marina clients could avail themselves of a discount. He was also kind enough to order taxis for me when needed and to take me to the ferry to Malta. Very recommended.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Frequent-Travel-MT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2012

My son and I stayed here on our way to Malta. It's a great location for the ferry, and Pozzallo is a very pleasant, friendly place to stay too, with lovely sandy beaches. The rooms were clean and comfortable and very pleasant. The owners couldn't be more helpful, and there was such attention to detail. We felt they had done their best to think of everything that might make their guests' stay comfortable and enjoyable. Nice breakfast too.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Heather B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pozzallo hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel Villa Ada
Hotel Villa Ada
#2 of 6 in Pozzallo
107 reviews
0.3 mi away
Sikania Suite
Sikania Suite
#3 of 6 in Pozzallo
45 reviews
0.2 mi away
B&B Terrazze Sul Mare
B&B Terrazze Sul Mare
#11 of 30 in Pozzallo
95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Alla Corte di Nonna Maria
Alla Corte di Nonna Maria
#8 of 30 in Pozzallo
40 reviews
1.0 mi away
Miramare
Miramare
#2 of 30 in Pozzallo
157 reviews
1.1 mi away
Bed and Breakfast Kalura
Bed and Breakfast Kalura
#5 of 30 in Pozzallo
119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Brezza Marina Pozzallo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Brezza Marina Pozzallo

Address: Via Marco Polo 2, 97016 Pozzallo, Sicily, Italy
Location: Italy > Sicily > Province of Ragusa > Pozzallo
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 30 B&Bs / Inns in Pozzallo
Price Range: $64 - $91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — B&B Brezza Marina Pozzallo 3*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The B&B Brezza Marina is situated to few steps from the sea, near the most important Baroque towns (Ragusa, Modica, Scicli and Noto) patrimony of the UNESCO. The rooms are, with a heating system and autonomous climatization, balconies, tv, Wi-Fi, Iron & Ironing Board, fridge, hair-dryer and Ensuite bathroom.The B & B is only about 500 meters from the port, starting in Catamaran to the island of Malta with a daily service.The prices are established a night for person: MIN 30,00 euro, MAX 60,00 euro. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, HostelWorld, Hotwire and Agoda so you can book your B&B Brezza Marina Pozzallo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
B&B Brezza Marina Pozzallo Sicily, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing