We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful, friendly and comfortable”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Noto
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Azienda Agriturismo Vendicari Tenuta Arangio
Ranked #15 of 33 Hotels in Noto
Reviewed May 7, 2013 via mobile

We stayed 1 night on our biking trip - friendly place and very spacious and comfortable room. Food was great ( we had dinner then breakfast). Fresh ingredients!! Wifi wasnt working and owner let us use their computer - very nice!!

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank terrabrasilis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (102)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

14 - 20 of 102 reviews

Reviewed October 22, 2012

Stayed here for 1 night as a group of 8, the rooms were spacious, clean and well furnished.
Facilities were good - we used the pool and noticed many facilities for families with children - play area, table football etc.
We ate here too - had a lovely 4 course meal for 25 euros pp.
The breakfast was adequate - freshly baked cakes, along with the usual sweet pastries and biscuits. there was yoghurt and fruit juice too.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank madmortons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fulvio c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
    • Service
1  Thank _libera_a83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michele B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Roberta T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank antoniocriluma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Noto hotels
5.7 mi away
Masseria Della Volpe
5.9 mi away
Hotel La Corte del Sole
9.8 mi away
AgriResidence Valle Degli Dei
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 mi away
Jonio Hotel
Jonio Hotel
#14 of 33 in Noto
187 reviews
14 mi away
Masseria degli Ulivi
4.6 mi away
Terre di Vendicari
Terre di Vendicari
#19 of 33 in Noto
82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Azienda Agriturismo Vendicari Tenuta Arangio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Azienda Agriturismo Vendicari Tenuta Arangio

Address: Contrada San Lorenzo SNC, 96017, Noto, Sicily, Italy
Location: Italy > Sicily > Province of Syracuse > Noto
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 33 Hotels in Noto
Number of rooms: 13
Also Known As:
Azienda Agriturismo Vendicari Tenuta Arangio Noto, Sicily

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing