We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveler rating
46
34
23
12
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
46
34
23
12
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews local amenities catania airport hotel location animation team taxis
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 138 reviews
Reviewed September 6, 2018 via mobile

it is a regular hotel. room have an average area. douche/ bath bit oid fashioned. shower head in middle of bath. bathscreen foldable.

breakfast, lunch and diner in buffetform. very tasty and lot of choice. quantity more then enough.

hotel use an all inclusive concept. but coffee only from automat. when you want coffee from barista it cost you extra. drinks are served in plastic cups. (very small). not environmental friendly. drinks assortiment limited. (i.e. one kind cola from automat)

there is an entertainment team. led by the voice of silicia, Monica. speaks very loud, unfortunately also from center of diningroom to visitor 4 tables further. but the team is very enthousiastic.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 90bertr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KIWIBEACHRESORTS, Manager at Hotel President Sea Palace, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2018

Dear Bert R

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with our team here at President Sea Palace. We value and appreciate all of our guests feedback as this in turn helps us to improve the overall service we provide to our guests.

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the variety of food during your stay as well as the enthusiasm of our animation team. We are very sorry tohear that we could not meet your expectations in some areas during your stay and we have taken note of your comments both positive and negative and we will forward to our department heads to review for future development.

It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we hope you will reconsider to visit us again in the near future.

Kind regards President Sea Palace Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018

It was our first time in Italy. Sicily is beautiful. Was a bit hard to find the place as it is far from the city centre.
The place is perfect for relaxation.
From reception through the pool/beach area everything is wonderful.
Food selection is amazing and colourful. You have the opportunity every single day to try traditional italian dishes (especially desserts).
Service and staff are outstanding especially animator Team. Big thank you once again for the lovely evening programms guys. Monika, Georgia and Alex.. please keep it.

up :)

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Aquampower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KIWIBEACHRESORTS, Manager at Hotel President Sea Palace, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2018

Dear Alma T
Thank you for taking the time to write a lovely review from your recent holiday. Your feedback is important as we want you to have an enjoyable and memorable holiday with us. We are very happy that you really enjoyed your vacation with us and found the service, food and facilities at the hotel very good and enjoyed the service and hospitality of our team. Thank you also for the kind words in regards to our animation team we know Monika, Geogia and Alex will be happy to hear your lovely words.We appreciate your comments and all points have been noted. We would like to thank you for choosing to spend your holiday with us and we really look forward to seeing you again.
Kind regards President Sea Palace Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2018

I got a recommendation from a friend who spent a wonderful vacation here. He was right, the holiday was great. I love the pool and the view from it. Good food, hotel location, I went to Noto for dinner and bar in the evening. The hotel is number one.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank HamdySA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KIWIBEACHRESORTS, Manager at Hotel President Sea Palace, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2018

Dear HamdySA
Thank you for your positive review of your first vacation spent with us here at President Sea Palace. Its a pleasure to hear that you really enjoyed the location of the hotel, the pool and views. Our team are also happy to hear that you felt the food was very nice and that you have been able to experience life here in Sicily both at the hotel and in Noto. It was a pleasure to welcome you and we hope to see you on your second visit to our hotel. Kind regards President Sea Palace Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2018

Clean comfy rooms, nice staff, great pool and beach, well I really enjoyed the stay.
I would immediately choose this place for my next holiday again. Thank you for a nice time, I really enjoyed your salads as well :-)

Room tip: Seaview room
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sofielka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KIWIBEACHRESORTS, Manager at Hotel President Sea Palace, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2018

Dear Sofielka,
Thank you for sharing your positive feedback with us at President Sea Palace. Its wonderful to know you have enjoyed your vacation with us especially your comfy room, pool and beach and of course those delicious salads. The team are very happy to hear your lovely comments in regards to their service and friendliness which is very much appreciated. It was our pleasure to help give you some unforgettable vacation moments and until next time we meet have a great day.
Kind regards President Sea Palace Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2018

Limited drinks from dispensers , very poor quality so we had to buy from supermarket. Breakfast very poor quality . Lunch and dinner ok but we ate out a few times to enjoy tradional ,good Sicilian food. Staff friendly and helpful . Very clean . Would not recommend though for enjoyable food/ wine /beer.

Date of stay: May 2018
3  Thank pollypat2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KIWIBEACHRESORTS, Manager at Hotel President Sea Palace, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2018

Dear Pollypat,
Thank you for taking the time to share your vacation experience with us at President Sea Palace. Your feedback is invaluable to our team as we would like all of our guests to have an enjoyable and memorable vacation with us. We are happy to hear you found the staff very friendly and helpful during your stay. We are sorry to hear that you felt the choice of drinks and food did not meet your expectations and we have noted your comments in this area for future development. We hope that you where able to take home some wonderful memories of your stay here in Sicily and we do hope to welcome you back in the future.
Kind regards President Sea Palace Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews