We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveler rating
70
3
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
70
3
1
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 74 reviews
Reviewed September 30, 2017

We loved Palazzo Tasca! It is a fabulous B&B with beautiful rooms, excellent breakfast cared with great attention to details by the owner, centrally located, yet quiet, and with easy parking in the surrounding area. The owners are very welcoming and helpful.
We couldn’t not have asked for anything better to visit the beautiful city of Noto and its “Caribbean” like beaches.

Room tip: All rooms are beautiful appointed and quiet.
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fiorenzatravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2017 via mobile

We spent three nights at Palazzo Tasca! We were upgraded to a suite and it was spacious and comfortable. The breakfast is huge and mostly home-baked. The staff were helpful although little English is spoken. The location is perfect, about half-way up Noto' s steep hills. The room was well-air conditioned, clean and well-appointed, including a drying rack and clothespins, which we needed after over a week in Sicily. No complaints and high praise for Palazzo Tasca!

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank EllenT116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2017 via mobile

Do not stay anywhere else.

Beautifully renovated 17th century palazzo in centre of Noto with just four bedrooms. And great value.

Our room had a fresco on the ceiling and the original windows facing towards the town.

The hosts were delightful and super helpful. Even though we were the only guests that morning, there was an array of home made cakes and pastries on offer for breakfast.

In short, we loved it.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank eddier575
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2017 via mobile

Noto is a wondeful city to visit and these apartments are outstanding. Best so far after a month in Sicily. The building is located in the center of town a couple of blocks from all the attractions, yet we were able to find parking on the street right in front. The design and execution of the restoration of these four apartments were both superb. All the facilities of our room were new and functioned well including the heating system.(not often the case in Sicily during a cold snap). Great shower. The owner was there every morning and presented us with a wonderful breakfast buffet of homemade delicacies along with fruit , meats and cheeses. She most graciously did this even though we were the only guests (January) Her assistant, Felicia, was most helpful and welcoming upon our arrival. If you go to Noto, this is the place to stay if you are fortunate enough to find a vacancy.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Gxbyrd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2016 via mobile

Nice location new refurbished guest house. Excellent breakfast (same cakes are home made) and clean rooms. Place to be if you're looking for nice place with great service. Amazing position far from croudy place ( i mean you will be able to sleep during the night also with the window opened).I will be back for sure

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank giorgior727
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews