We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pizzeria San Teodoro - Sardinian Street food
Ranked #5 of 106 Restaurants in San Teodoro
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $17
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations, Takeout
Description: The evolution of Taste: Tipycal StreetFood Kitchen, Quickly like a Fast Food, The quality of a Restaurant All in is a Fast Good! YOU WOULD KNOW THAT.... We alwais use high quality food made by typical local farms. Fresh fish from our sea, cheese, meat, honey and marmellades produced in Sardinia. We help and respect the nature , we firmly believe in our philosopy, because of this we alwais use dishes made of biodegradable materials.
Vantaa, Finland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great food”
Reviewed July 16, 2014

After eating around San Teodoro for few days we really wanted to find a place which isn't that expensive and has simple but tasty food. This was an excellent restaurant with fresh and tasty "fast food". I had a kebab and it was just perfect with home made bread. My boyfriend had a lasagne and that was also ok. We got some extra bread as a gift. We came back later that evening to have some of their famous pizza (made in wooden oven) and it was just what we expected or even better! This restaurant is worth visiting. Also service was friendly - a lot better compared to many of the restaurants we visited in the area.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Nanna822
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

682 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    339
    225
    78
    25
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Berlin, Germany
Level Contributor
107 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Great pizza, great price”
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Very good and tasty pizzas (best ones we had in Italy, after some deceptions in Rome and Firenze), we end up in this restaurant because of reviews of tripadvisor, and we were very satisfied.

Fresh pizzas, with fresh ingredients... very good experience.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Fernando J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great pizza and kebab”
Reviewed July 5, 2014 via mobile

We read a review and went to try out . Freshly made pizza and kebab would recommend it .we went there 3 times.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Irina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
34 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“What a Pearl of a Place”
Reviewed July 4, 2014 via mobile

We were on our way to the hotel in North Sardinia but had to stop to watch the France vs Germany game. So we looked on Trip Advisor and found the #1 place in the area. It lived up to its title and more. The pizza was fantastic, really fresh ingredients and even a special treat for dessert. But the owner was so upset that he couldn't find the game on his tv for us, that he went out and came back with the cable box, hooked it up and we were set!! Great experience.

Helpful?
Thank Pamela G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice pizza! A lot better than you expect!”
Reviewed June 28, 2014

We were very surprised how good the pizza is at this place. The pizza is made in a wooden oven an tastes excellent. It has absolutely restaurant quality, we took the pizza nearly every evening when we didnt have much time to go to restaurant. You come in and after a few minutes you have a perfect italian, wooden oven cooked pizza to take away or eat there.
I am very passionate about pizzas and i can tell you, you have to try it. It has nothing to do with fast food, its MUCH better! Best regards from germany, marcel f.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Doncoxi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mirko V, Proprietario at Pizzeria San Teodoro - Sardinian Street food, responded to this review, July 3, 2014
Thank you for everything, you're the perfect customers. A warm greeting from italy. Mirko
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzeria San Teodoro - Sardinian Street food also viewed

San Teodoro, Province of Olbia-Tempio
San Teodoro, Province of Olbia-Tempio
 
San Teodoro, Province of Olbia-Tempio
San Teodoro, Province of Olbia-Tempio
 

Been to Pizzeria San Teodoro - Sardinian Street food? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing