We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow!! Seriously wow!! ”

Agriturismo Li Mori
Ranked #1 of 111 Restaurants in San Teodoro
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Wow!! Seriously wow!! ”
Reviewed July 6, 2014 via mobile

No other words to describe this place .
Got there as a result of a trip advisor recommendation and was not disappointed!
The atmosphere is so authentic ,the staff is so kind and attentive , and the food , oh my days the food !!!
I consider myself yo be a serious foodie , I was never so pleased and full in my whole life .
Definitely go check it out if you are around this area .
I would suggest to make reservations as it is always full .

Helpful?
2 Thank MissLala0206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,732 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,100
    424
    127
    51
    30
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Nice place”
Reviewed June 21, 2014

This is a very popular agriturismo so do book in advance. The price/quality is very good and the atmosphere is uncomplicated and relaxed. The dinner starts once everyone has more or less arrived and you sit then in one big room but at your own table. The food was delicious, especially their sausages deserve a special remark. The suckling pig was good as well. All in all, a very nice collective dining experience. NB nothing for vegetarians :)

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank familyguy1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Turku, Finland
Level 6 Contributor
137 reviews
92 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“A definite must in San Teodoro”
Reviewed June 17, 2014

I can not add much to all the good previous reviews. Li Mori offers an experience, which some may consider very touristic, but we thought that the setting was lovely and the food fantastic! Best value for money as well. I'd recommend Li Mori to anyone who wants to taste traditional Sardinian food.
Please note, that the restaurant is located on the outskirts of San Teodoro and some form of transportation is needed.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ato-81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
York
Level 6 Contributor
291 reviews
190 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 120 helpful votes
“An experience not to be missed.”
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Another great recommendation from Villa Minda. On all our other trips to Italy we had never tried Agriturismo, and it was a great experience. Possibly a bit like the medieval banquets that used to be popular in England.
The setting was lovely in a round barn, and the service brilliant. Wine and water were always being topped up. There were various courses of different starters, some new ones that we had not tried before and all really good. The suckling pig and roast potatoes were really tasty, but must admit to being a bit too full to really appreciate them. The traditional sweets served and the digestivos completed a really good evening.
Wish we had had a good look round the rest of the farm as it looked really interesting.
Tip: go by taxi as there is so much wine and grappa included.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cath B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A 'MUST' if in Sardinia”
Reviewed June 15, 2014

The food is amazing. Don't eat for 2 days as it is a lot and you don't want to miss out on anything. The main chef and owner brings a wealth of knowledge in cooking a fabulous meal. Having worked in Germany, France, Switzerland and of course Italy you can see his passion for food. Also the restaurant itself is kept very traditional. Don't miss out, but be warned it is very busy, so make a reservation to avoid disappointment.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Heidi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Agriturismo Li Mori also viewed

San Teodoro, Province of Olbia-Tempio
San Teodoro, Province of Olbia-Tempio
 
San Teodoro, Province of Olbia-Tempio
 
San Teodoro, Province of Olbia-Tempio
San Teodoro, Province of Olbia-Tempio
 

Been to Agriturismo Li Mori? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing