We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant place to stay”
Review of Hotel Lu Pitrali

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Lu Pitrali
Ranked #8 of 27 Hotels in San Teodoro
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 14, 2013

I was very impressed, being a low budget traveler I had searched this out as I knew it was only three stars. I was given a room with a view of Tavolara, a balcony and only paid 70 Euros a night. The breakfast was good and there was free wi-fi to. The rooms are extremely tastefully decorated, which is a major plus, as many hotels in Sardinia lack character.

Room Tip: Ask for view of tavolara
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Swindonman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (74)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Lu Pitrali
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 74 reviews

Reviewed February 26, 2011

After some searching on the internet, I chose this hotel over some others in this area even if they were closer to the beach ,because it seemed like a less impersonal and more Italian style structure, and also slightly less expensive.
And we were not at all disappointed ! Very well kept hotel indeed, with clean and tastefully decorated rooms , good breakfast and friendly staff . By car, amazing beaches are within easy reach, as is an excellent restaurant that the hotel is working with.
In short, an excellent hotel with less facilities than more resort-style structures in this area but unbeattable price-quality and lots of Italian flair.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank patrickbelgio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank marco d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Ivan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank elfa97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Ponno66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Stefania S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these San Teodoro hotels
5.5 mi away
Hotel San Teodoro
Hotel San Teodoro
#15 of 27 in San Teodoro
597 reviews
5.1 mi away
Hotel L'Esagono
Hotel L'Esagono
#7 of 27 in San Teodoro
543 reviews
6.2 mi away
Hotel Costa Caddu
Hotel Costa Caddu
#2 of 27 in San Teodoro
285 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Residence Baia Salinedda
Residence Baia Salinedda
#18 of 27 in San Teodoro
153 reviews
4.8 mi away
Hotel Stella Marina
Hotel Stella Marina
#12 of 27 in San Teodoro
191 reviews
4.6 mi away
Hotel Ristorante La Palma
Hotel Ristorante La Palma
#3 of 27 in San Teodoro
273 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Lu Pitrali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Lu Pitrali

Address: Via di Lu Rattali 29, San Teodoro, Sardinia, Italy
Location: Italy > Sardinia > Province of Olbia-Tempio > San Teodoro
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in San Teodoro
Price Range: $91 - $140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Lu Pitrali 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Lu Pitrali reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Lu Pitrali San Teodoro, Sardinia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing