We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good meat, not so cheap”
Review of Bal Harbour

Bal Harbour
Reserve a Table
2
Tue, 7/23
8:00 PM
Ranked #16 of 140 Restaurants in San Teodoro
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $22 - $45
Cuisines: Brazilian, Italian, Mediterranean, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Romantic, Bar scene
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Buffet, Reservations
Description: Churrascaria Grill ,restaurant Alla Carte Sushi Club ,pool Service ,pool Party Day E Party Night ,cocktail Bar
Reviewed August 4, 2018 via mobile

We had the meat menu with my wife where they serve unlimited meat until you are full. 38 € per person + 3 € service + drinks. Not so cheap but very nice venue, good service and good meat. They also have sushi but we didn’t try.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank onuryeniyigit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (602)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 602 reviews

Reviewed June 16, 2018 via mobile

In June 2018 my husband and I got married at Bal Harbour, after visiting Bal Harbour the year before where we fell completely in love with the venue, the people and the food!
We can’t thank Nadia and Bal Harbour enough for all the hard work they all put in to our big day, everything from decorating the venue, dj, ceremony, flowers to the amazing food and service the staff gave us and all our guests! It became an unforgettable day that was so magical because of you! Our guests still talk about the venue, the good atmosphere, drinks and the best food they have ever tasted! And a lot of them including us will definitely come back here!
Will also recommend the Residence Bal Harbour apartments next door to Bal Harbour if you are visiting the pearl San Teodoro,
it is spacious apartments, with garden or terraces, and only 400 m walking distance to centre of San Teodoro and 2-3minuets from the La Cinta beach!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Iselin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2018

Except the very watered down cocktails this place is sick, I advice everyone to go, amazing scenery, amazing music

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank I3881DYlucad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2017 via mobile

Probably my personal favorite in town. Location is a bit away from the center but you won't regret ! Nice and easy going atmosphere, with some tasteful deco and friendly and helpful team. Food - amazing ! We had both - fish and meat menu. If you are a meat lover - highly recommend ! It is really a lot though :) prices are more on a high end. We came back here on the last day of our holidays for apperetivo. We got really nice drinks and some modest , just right snacks to go with. Yes you can find it cheaper in town but if you like to treat yourself, that's the place to be.

Date of visit: June 2017
1  Thank Tat1702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

We tried the sushi at a pool party in Bal Harbour and it was surprisingly good! Very fresh en tasty. The strawberry daiquiri is also a must-drink if you like sweetness!!

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TrueBelgian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bal Harbour also viewed

Lu Miriacheddu, San Teodoro
San Teodoro, Province of Olbia-Tempio
 
San Teodoro, Province of Olbia-Tempio
San Teodoro, Province of Olbia-Tempio
 
San Teodoro, Province of Olbia-Tempio
San Teodoro, Province of Olbia-Tempio
 

Been to Bal Harbour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing