We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect stay for five days in Southern Italy”
other traveler has booked this property

Review of DomusApuliae

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Monopoli, Province of Bari, Puglia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Tara D
1 review
“Perfect stay for five days in Southern Italy”
Reviewed June 26, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

My family and I booked two apartments at DomusApuliae for five days this May and had the most fantastic time. Monopoli is a beautiful place and the staff at DomusApuliae went above and beyond to ensure we had the most wonderful vacation. From helping us with dinner reservations to giving us our own private walking tour of Monopoli, we left with nothing but good things to say. The apartments were clean and comfortable and central to everything you would want to see in and near Monopoli. It's the perfect location for day trips to Matera and Alberobello and there are a ton of beach clubs nearby for the days you'd rather not go to far. I'd absolutely recommend DomusApuliae to anyone looking for an Italian vacation without a tourist-y feel.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael R
Longworth, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely stay in monopoli ”
Reviewed February 3, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We have just spent three delightful days in Monopoli and were fortunate enough to stay in this lovely apartment. It was conveniently located within walking distance of the centro storico. Stephano and his family could not have been more welcoming and the apartment was very modern, clean and bright. It was the little touches like the free cake that made all the difference.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 5, 2017
Thank you Mr. Michael, it was a pleasure to host.
We hope to have you back as our guests, thank you and goodbye.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antonio D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 30, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2017Sara2...
Province of Brescia, Italy
1 review
Reviewed October 12, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
744alfred...
Santa Maria di Castellabate, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed September 12, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claudio L
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed August 30, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emanuele...
Catania, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed July 1, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing