We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing see view, a few steps away from the heart...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Monopoli, Province of Bari, Puglia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Aurelioch...
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Amazing see view, a few steps away from the heart of the city”
Reviewed August 19, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We spent 5 days in the appartment and my girls and myself are unanimous to say that they were the best 5 days of our 18-day Southern Italy tour.
We spent most our evenings on the 2nd terrace, overlooking the sea, eating pizza and drinking spritz (we managed to learn how to make good ones)
We were thankful for the place to have A/C, weather was extremely hot.
If I had to make a less-than-perfect, it would be for the wifi to be unstable at some times. I have relayed the info and was told it was being fixed.
A must for anyone looking to live like locals. Amazing!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 29, 2016
Dear Guest,
thank you for your wonderful review! We are happy to see that you've enjoyed your stay at Terrazza Mediterranea so much. It has been a great pleasure having you as our guests. That terrace is the perfect spot to have pizza and spritz, and the A/C is always a salvation! We truly appreciate your opinion regarding the wifi, this helps us to improve our services.
Looking forward to have you again in Puglia in the future as our guests!
Warm regards
Francesca Hello Apulia | Luxury of Being Here
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ShanghaiJ...
Level 6 Contributor
127 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
“Splendid !”
Reviewed August 14, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We spent 1 week in the fantastic city of Monopoli. We enjoyed our stay very much and this is also thanks to the great apartment we stayed in.

It is located at 100 meters from the sea in the old city of Monopoli, very close to restaurants, shops Etc.

The apartment itself is very nice especially the top roof (BBQ, spacious, view on the sea but also on the old city, church, Etc.)

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Location
Traveling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 17, 2016
Dear Guest,
thank you for your kind review! We are happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay at Terrazza Mediterranea so much! The location is close to everything indeed, and the rooftop has a wonderful view, as you already know.
We look forward to welcome you again in Puglia soon!

Best regards
Francesca HelloApulia | Luxury of Being Here
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
seba896
Province of Santiago del Estero, Argentina
Level 5 Contributor
89 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 5, 2018
Dear Guest,
thank you for your wonderful review. It has been a pleasure having you as our guest and we look forward to welcome you back to Puglia soon!
Kind regards,
Francesca HelloApulia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing