We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Away from it all”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main Entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Main Entrance
The Loggia
Breakfast-With-A-view
External Stairs
BBQ Site And Custom Made Dining Table
Architectural Details
The Pool
Enjoy Sun Bathing
Outdoor Shower (Hot Water Too)
House Main Entrance: Open Layout
Living Room With Fireplace
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Internal Stairs
Architectural Details (Internal Stairs)
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom Details
Twin Bedroom
Fully Equipped Bathrooms
Entertainment Room With Day Beds (Downstairs)
Local Pottery From Grottaglie
Dine With Olive Trees
Architectural Details
Architectural Details
Private Driveway
Friendly Neighbors
Bike Path: Trulli View (1 Km From Property)
Sandy Beaches (Ostuni): 20 minutes away from property
Many Beautiful Cities Nearby: MONOPOLI 25Km from property
Matera (Sassi): European cultural capital 2019.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Cisternino, Province of Brindisi, Puglia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TatianaAl...
Moscow, Russia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Away from it all”
Reviewed May 11, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Wonderful family home, very modern but still traditional and harmonious with surrounding area - olive groves, vineyards. It is tranquil and safe. Friendly and attentive hosts. It must be simply fantastic place during summer months, although someone staying in May as we did would enjoy it just as much.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 13, 2017
Thank you Tatiana,
hosting you and your family was indeed a pleasure! Glad you had occasion to experience this part of "off the path" Italy and bring some of the southern sun back to Moscow. Looking forward seeing you again...a.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Reviewed September 13, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 14, 2016
Thank you Emily: we really loved having you in loggia d'Itria! I am happy to know your kids enjoyed the pool and the garden: it was indeed designed for having fun :) Looking forward speaking to you soon..a.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CharlieSG...
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect Villa”
Reviewed July 18, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We are a family of four (2 adults, 2 teenagers) who travelled to Puglia for 2 weeks in July 2016. We loved the villa, it's perfectly located to explore the area as it's so central and is surrounded by countryside dotted with Trullis and Olive trees. It is beautifully designed, very peaceful and has everything you will need for a comfortable stay. The pool is perfect, cleaned regularly, with a wonderful view and outdoor shower which is an added bonus. Nicoletta looked after us so well and nothing was too much trouble. She offered great advice on places to eat and visit and was always available if we had any questions. We visited many of the local towns as well as an olive farm and vineyard and also drove down to Lecce and Gallipoli which was really worth the effort. We decided to stay a night down there which wasn't really necessary as its only an hour away but we got to explore Lecce in the evening which was a highlight. You will definitely need a car to make the most of your stay but I would highly recommend it as a perfect place to book if you're looking for a relaxing holiday. You can get away from it all but are still within 20 mins of some stunning historical towns with amazing restaurants.

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 19, 2016
Dear Charlie, it was a pleasure hosting you and your lovely family! I am glad you were able to exploit the central location of the villa and enjoyed the Salento coasts too. I believe that this part of southern Italy has a lot to offer: we are privileged to have such nice ambassadors as you ;) Honored to have you back anytime....antonietta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
G8787SCjo...
West New York, New Jersey
2 reviews
“Incredible value for the money”
Reviewed August 26, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We stayed in Loggia D'Itria from August 14-18, 2015. The first surprise was the chic design of this place (look even better than in pics). The modern design fits perfectly with its very natural surroundings. It gave us a perfect setting for the peace and tranquility we were seeking for. Plus this place is equipped with all you need for a relaxed vacation and all details inside and outside are of exquisite taste. The place is immaculate clean including the great swimming pool which is regularly maintained by a manager. Security cars patroling provide that safety plus in an otherwise very private area. The views from the 3 levels in the villa offer great Puglia country side with plenty of traditional "trulli" constructions. Besides the place, we really enjoyed the unbelievable food of this region. The guestbook offered great suggestions. The beaches nearby are phenomenal. The towns nearby are very cute. We are in love with this area. We will come back to Valle d'itria and will definitely stay in Loggia D'Itria again! Congratulations to the owners for putting this place together! -- love, Joan

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: chic design, top of the line appliances
Liked least: hard to say
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
violaaaa
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“An outstanding apulian experience!”
Reviewed August 21, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

In the heart of tradition, in beautiful valle d'Itria, we have found the refined modern design of this villa perfectly merged with the rustic surrouding countryside. A unique combination of state-of-the-art comfort and peaceful nature. The salt-water pool, the private garden, the tastefully furnished interiors...And my favorite place: the shaded upstairs loggia, with an awsome view of the valley.
Within a few miles, beautiful sandy beaches with small, delicious fish restaurants, homemade panzerotti, buffalo mozzarella, artistic sites and local folklore. The perfect setting for a restful and enriching immersion in the heart-warming Southern Italy atmosphere. And our children had a wonderful time, too!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing