We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (269)
Filter reviews
269 results
Traveler rating
147
89
24
4
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
147
89
24
4
5
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 269 reviews
Reviewed October 23, 2016

Stayed in the trulli suite for a couple of nights. It was spacious and well maintained. No complaints

Pretty good continental breakfasts too. The staff at reception and breakfast were very professional, and the suite was serviced vey well

No complaints. A hotel consistent with its 4 star rating

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Service
Thank SeemsTVL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2016 via mobile

Everything with this hotel is correct, but still I was a little bit disappointed because I had this feeling that at the pictures everything looked better. I have read one comment on Tripadvisor that the hotel lacks charm and I would agree.
Position is great, but during our stay there were feasts at nearby entrance to the Cave and the music was very loud till morning hours/I think that is during the summer, maybe only in August/. Everything is very clean. Staff is very friendly and helpful. We stayed in a Trullo suite which was very nice, spacious and we loved it. We even had a private terrace and the pool was a few meters away. The breakfast is ok, but it could be better. It would be nicer if the entrance and the pool be redecorated a bit, and also the pool which looks a bit "oldish". And at the end, for that price I expected more.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Dundula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2015

This hotel is located right beside a major tourist attraction for the area, the caves of Castelagna. It is not on the coast, but very close to several beautiful beaches and must-see villages, like Alberobello. I had my first good night's sleep on their wonderful beds. Our room was very comfortable and the breakfast buffet was excellent, with one of the best baristas on our Italian tour.
The pool and gardens were a real bonus.

Room tip: Ask for a room overlooking the pool.
Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2015

This hotel is very quiet. Clean and spacious rooms. However, they are quite neutral, which makes you feel in a hospital sometimes ... Wifi is very stable and very fast. The breakfast buffet should be better though. The quality of served goods is not satisfactory, and the choice is too limited. However, it is a very nice place to stay.

Date of stay: April 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Groovemasterjay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2014

In general the hotel is good and quiet and clean.
But on Saturday they had a party at the restaurant garden with very high volume music, and it didn't stop until 3 am. couldn't sleep that night, It ruined my 3 days stay.

Room tip: don't go on weekends.
Date of stay: October 2014
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank gevasam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews