We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing place”

Review of CASETTA LAVANDA

KITCHEN
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
KITCHEN
BEDROOM KITCHEN
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
KITCHEN
BEDROOM
KITCHEN
KITCHEN
DETAILS
DETAILS
DETAILS
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
EXTERIOR
VIEWS
DETAILS
FRONT
VIEWS
VIEWS
GARDEN
GARDEN
GARDEN
GARDEN
GARDEN
OTHERS
EXTERIOR
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Castellana Grotte, Province of Bari, Puglia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
kphilb
Wilmslow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Amazing place”
Reviewed June 1, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We can't recommend this accommodation enough. The grounds are well cared for and beautiful and the surrounding are stunning - lots of cherry and olive trees.

The beds are really comfortable and staying in a Trulli is a very unique style of accommodation.

The outside living space and kitchen is a great idea and we used it lots.

We would definitely return!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 3, 2017
It has been a pleasure hosting you In Casetta Lavanda.
We are glad you've appreciated the location as well as our services.
Hope to see you in the nearest future!
Trulli & Dimore Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fabiola B
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed October 31, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We had the most incredible time. The villa is stunning and very well care. The pool and the resting area are ideal to have a relaxing time. I will definitely come back. 5 out of 5 stars.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 2, 2016
Dear Guests
we are very glad you've appreciated the property and the pool as well. We hope to see you coming back again.
Best wishes
Trulli &Dimore Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vito P
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed September 4, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing