We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveler rating
14
24
24
7
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
14
24
24
7
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 72 reviews
Reviewed October 25, 2017 via mobile

When we arrived to the airport in Bergamo we didn’t have a place to stay at night since we hadn’t booked any so with the the help of Tourist information office located in the airport we booked a room in Albi Hotel for 2 nights for a very affordable price.The Staff were so helpful and friendly.the room was quite big enough for a couple and the heating system was very good.
We highly recommend Albi for those of you who have a limited budget and want a comfortable and accessible place from the city centre.

Date of stay: October 2017
Thank JamesCartyan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2016 via mobile

We was tripping all day. And we needed place to stay. That's why we booked this hotel on our route to Como lake. We wrote in advance and sad that we will be late. No problem they gave us instructions what to do.
The hotel was very clean, parking near hotel. Room large and good shower. For one night it very and very good variant to stay.
On first floor in this building is located local bar, were you can have a breakfast.
It's really good place to stay.

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Юрий Н
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

We stayed here before an early morning flight. We found the receptionist genuinely helpful and found the hotel to be bright and clean. There is a TV room upstairs (no TV but a drinks dispenser and snack machine). The only problem was the ease with noise travelled within the hotel (all the bare floors and thin walls) and the noise from the street outside.

There is a bar below where you can get breakfast (free with a coupon from the hotel) and ample parking outside and in the general area.

Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 904TravellingChef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2012

We stayed at Hotel Albi in Stezzano for 2 days last summer. The hotel was nice and clean and the staff friendly and helpful. The hotel restaurant was absolutely top class and I can highly recommend it.

Room tip: There was some noise from the street. A room facing avay from the street is preferable.
Date of stay: June 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KariP108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2011

A very nice hotel, close to Bergamo Airport (8 km - you need a taxi or personal / rented car). The room was clean, the receptionist was friendly but knew very little English. However, he understood when I told him that we had to leave at 6 am the next morning.

He said it was ok, and in the morning we just left the key on the desk.

The bad part was that all through the night we could hear cars passing by and also the other people leaving during the night and early in the morning (probably to the airport) and the doors were slaming. We could not get a lot of sleep. You need ear plugs and a vibrating alarm watch to sleep there. It was a pity, because otherwise, the hotel is very nice.

Also, we could check in until 8 pm, but we got there at 6 pm and the receptionist already cashed us from our credit card half an hour before we arrived, and we would have liked to pay cash, It was ok, but if you want to pay cash, you should probably specify that upon reservation, and also the time that you think you should arrive.

Date of stay: September 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Alexandra-Puscasu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews