We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel, friendly service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Parkhotel Bad Bertrich
Ranked #6 of 8 Bad Bertrich B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 28, 2011

We stayed in this hotel for a weekend. Very friendly and helpful staff. First day the meals in the restaurant were great. The second day we had a dinner arrangement of 3 courses and this meal was very disappointing. Especially the main course. Room amd bathroom were small but cosy and clean.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank hettyreichwein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (125)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

21 - 27 of 125 reviews

Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2018, traveled on business
Thank Paul R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
Thank Klaus O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Greetje W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
2  Thank Melissa F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JA_Draaisma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bad Bertrich hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Diana Garni
Hotel Diana Garni
#10 of 12 in Bad Bertrich
11 reviews
0 mi away
Kurhotel Fuerstenhof
Kurhotel Fuerstenhof
#1 of 12 in Bad Bertrich
45 reviews
0 mi away
Kurhotel Quellenhof
Kurhotel Quellenhof
#6 of 12 in Bad Bertrich
117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Haeckers Furstenhof
Haeckers Furstenhof
#3 of 12 in Bad Bertrich
29 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Restaurant Zumbusch
Hotel Restaurant Zumbusch
#8 of 12 in Bad Bertrich
2 reviews
0.3 mi away
Haus Hohenzollern
Haus Hohenzollern
#4 of 12 in Bad Bertrich
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Parkhotel Bad Bertrich? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Parkhotel Bad Bertrich

Address: Kurfuerstenstr. 34, 56864 Bad Bertrich, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Location: Germany > Rhineland-Palatinate > Bad Bertrich
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Bad Bertrich
Price Range: $87 - $154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Parkhotel Bad Bertrich 3*
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Parkhotel Bad Bertrich reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing