We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Accesible rooms as a norm, not as an exception”

Best Western Hotel Hanse Kogge
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Hotel Hanse Kogge
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Koserow
Reviewed June 26, 2012

If you are looking for mundane sea resort atmosphere, Koserow might not be the right choice. This is more of a village located by the Baltic sea. A village with tourism and well connected by train. We liked it. The hotel offers a shuttle at arrival from the station. We took advantage of it.
The hotel is special, since it is frequented by many younger guests in wheelchairs - and older ones without. This made a very special mix of guests.
The hotel is made up of several buildings, not connected with each other. We booked a junior suite to allow for more space and comfort. And that is what we got. The breakfast had a very good choice, the restaurant was good (and since we had a very nice and competent waitress, Mrs. Neugebauer, she made our evening even better!).
Staff in general was nice and friendly. The gentleman who picked us up from the station was very kind. He reliably brought as back to the station on our departure.
There is an extraordinary spa within this hotel. We only used the heated indoor pool and the sauna. All well equipped and very relaxing.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Zurich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (104)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 104 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 923dietmarw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Dirk D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
1  Thank Andreas W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank Harald O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Michael F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KoTo10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Koserow
0.8 mi away
Hotel Forsthaus Damerow
Hotel Forsthaus Damerow
#4 of 6 in Koserow
70 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Nautic
Hotel Nautic
#2 of 6 in Koserow
44 reviews
11.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Hotel Baltic Hills Usedom
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 mi away
Familien Wellness Hotel Restaurant Seeklause
5.5 mi away
SEETELHOTEL Familienhotel Waldhof
7.2 mi away
Balmer See
Balmer See
#1 of 1 in Balm
141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Hotel Hanse Kogge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Hotel Hanse Kogge

Address: Hauptstrasse 58, 17459 Koserow, Usedom Island, Mecklenburg-West Pomerania, Germany
Location: Germany > Mecklenburg-West Pomerania > Usedom Island > Koserow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Koserow
Price Range: $79 - $152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Best Western Hotel Hanse Kogge 4*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Hotel Hanse Kogge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing