We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“100 times down the rapids!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Center Parcs Bispinger Heide
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Bispingen
Reviewed September 5, 2013

We had a great time here. Yes, the villa was a comfort (cheap and cheerful) one and we could really have done with a second toilet for there were 6 of us! I am hoping that they are going to upgrade them soon. However, we didn't stay inside much. The pool was great, our children broke their record and went 100 times down the outdoor rapids. We had some good, standard German sausages/ schnitzel etc at the Brauhaus. Got free bowling and a go on a pedalo with the toppings system. The coffee and cake deal was good value but went into town to buy bread at the Edeka supermarket. ( Not the Lidl!)

Room Tip: Pay for an upgrade. Basic means basic!
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Josephine7761
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (476)
There are newer reviews for Center Parcs Bispinger Heide
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

63 - 69 of 476 reviews

Reviewed September 4, 2013

This was our second visit to Bispinger Heide this year. We have been coming here evry year for the last 4 years.
Every time we come any issues with the accommodation have been dealt with swiftly and efficently.
The staff are very approachable and helpful, always polite and firendly.
The amenities are always clean and working.
We enjoy the relaxed atmospher of the whole complex.

Room Tip: We always find the accommodation is of an excellent standard and clean and in a good state of repair...
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Thank Robert G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

Only go here if you like a dark apartment and garden even on a sunny day.And want to go to your Villa very early every night.First night they debated whether to serve us food in the Italian at nine oclock and on the last night sports bar would not serve us a drink at Nine Fifty.I have been to Center Parcs many times but this one with it's unfriendly staff is awful don't go here

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
4  Thank Mark O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

We have had the best weekend that I am already planning my return visit. The accommodation as comforatble and all staff were friendly and professionl. We made full use of the swimming pools. Thank you

Room Tip: you need to order bedding when you book, or else you will not have any sheets!
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Thank Emma C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Great location, well kept housing almost close to perfection, the ideal place to relax and recharge the batteries. Convenient location close to Hamburg to visit the city.
Scarcity international guests do 75% of the customers are tedesci, the rest of the Netherlands and Belgium. Total absence of Italian and French: this could be an advantage.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Thank Di Maio O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

It's a perfectly pleasant place to stay if you like Center Parcs. Good area to explore. Be prepared for no oven, and the comfort accommodation is basic, a bit damp, tired and grubby - same standard as UK

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Thank Vicky M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2013

In the woods, away from busy city life, a perfect hide away. The staff are friendly and helpful, most can speak decent English. There are activities/facilities for every age group to enjoy their stay.

Room Tip: Rooms are clean, not congested, sofas and beds are comforting, slept well through the nights. I like...
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Thank Mere78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bispingen
6.3 mi away
Heide Park Abenteuerhotel
0.8 mi away
Hotel Rieckmanns Gasthof
Hotel Rieckmanns Gasthof
#1 of 9 in Bispingen
58 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Bockelmann
Hotel Bockelmann
#4 of 9 in Bispingen
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.6 mi away
Wolterdinger Hof
Wolterdinger Hof
#7 of 14 in Soltau
45 reviews
1.6 mi away
Das kleine Hotel am Park
Das kleine Hotel am Park
#6 of 9 in Bispingen
21 reviews
6.9 mi away
Residenzia Hotel Grenadier
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Center Parcs Bispinger Heide? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Center Parcs Bispinger Heide

Address: Toepinger Str. 69, 29646 Bispingen, Lower Saxony, Germany
Location: Germany > Lower Saxony > Bispingen
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Bispingen
Price Range: $80 - $386 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Center Parcs Bispinger Heide 3*
Number of rooms: 750
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotel.de, HRS and Priceline so you can book your Center Parcs Bispinger Heide reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Center Parcs Bispinger Heide Hotel Bispingen
Center Parcs Bispinger Heide Germany/Bispingen

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing