We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hungry for tasty regional food? go here!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Landhotel beim Has'n
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Rimsting
Bremen, Germany
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Hungry for tasty regional food? go here!”
Reviewed April 12, 2012

For the Restaurant: You want to try extremely tasty regional food? Go here: excellent ambience and excellent food! I tasted their grilled Turkey and Salmon main dishes. Both presented in exquisite ways, and even more delicious than they looked; a very good quantity of food for the price.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jaz_min00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    24
    18
    5
    0
    0
See reviews for
9
28
2
5
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Bolzano, Italy
Level Contributor
102 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed February 21, 2011

The Hotel is fine and cosy. Our room was extremely big and the bathroom very clean.
Tip: The "Wirtshaus" is a restaurant inside the hotel. We found it very good. They serve of course tipical bavaryan food.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DavidBZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leicestershire
Level Contributor
15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed July 10, 2009

A very nice hotel and we had a large light room with balcony. On the downside, the road outside was a bit noisy and we had to have the windows open because it was hot - air conditioning didn't seem very effective. The hotel was easy to find and, although there is not much in Rimsting, access to Prien and Chiemsee is simple. Good breakfast buffet. Free wireless internet access.

  • Stayed July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank davidyarwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
USA
1 review
Reviewed May 11, 2009

Three weeks in Germany and this hotel stands out in our memories. Excellent location, wonderful staff. Don't miss the breakfast or you will be sorry.

  • Stayed September 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Quiltie2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rimsting
0.2 mi away
Hotel zur Sonne
Hotel zur Sonne
#2 of 3 in Rimsting
44 reviews
2.3 mi away
Yachthotel Chiemsee
Yachthotel Chiemsee
#1 of 9 in Prien am Chiemsee
222 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hotel Neuer am See
Hotel Neuer am See
#2 of 9 in Prien am Chiemsee
113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Garden Hotel Reinhart
Garden Hotel Reinhart
#4 of 9 in Prien am Chiemsee
43 reviews
1.7 mi away
Bayerischer Hof
Bayerischer Hof
#3 of 9 in Prien am Chiemsee
87 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hotel Luitpold am See
Hotel Luitpold am See
#9 of 9 in Prien am Chiemsee
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Landhotel beim Has'n? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Landhotel beim Has'n

Property: Landhotel beim Has'n
Address: Endorfer Str. 1, 83253 Rimsting, Bavaria, Germany
Location: Germany > Bavaria > Upper Bavaria > Rimsting
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Rimsting
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Landhotel beim Has'n 3*
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotel.de, Priceline, Booking.com and HRS so you can book your Landhotel beim Has'n reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing