We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sindersdorfer Hof
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Weisses Lamm(Allersberg)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Kattenbeck(Allersberg)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
Hotel Schneider(Allersberg)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Astay(Greding)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveler rating
16
16
4
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
16
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsone nightthe ownerfriendly staffthe kitchenhighwaystopoverrestvillagebathroombreakfast
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 37 reviews
Reviewed August 3, 2013

We stayed here for several nights during a recent trip to Germany. It is a typical family owned German hotel. It is very clean, well managed and the food is absolutely fantastic. The hotel is located outside of town and there is a nice trail to walk if the weather is good. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rmorin49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

We selected this hotel as a stopover on our way to Austria. Hotel is just two minutes away from the highway.
Although we were very late due to many roadworks and related traffic jams on the Germany Autobahn, the owner was waiting for us and welcomed us nicely.
We had the family room, which has two adjacent rooms and one bathroom. The kid’s room has plenty of space so they have a play area if needed.
The hotel and rooms are in the typical style of the area. Room was generally clean besides a few, difficult to reach, corners.
Breakfast was nice with special care for the kids. Also the typical folkloric costume of the lady of the house was well appreciated.
It's clear the owners take care of their visitors, even if it is for one night only.
And when you continue you road, there is a service station right before entering the highway so you are immediately ready to go for the rest of the day.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joeri W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

A clean, quaint, typically German hotel with a suitably dressed fraulein to greet you - ideal for a stop off en route through Germany as is just off the motorway. A lovely bedroom with an enormous bathroom with cream tiles and red fitments. Did not have an evening meal (but wished we had) but had the Continental breakfast included with all the usual things plus a boiled egg and lovely fresh coffee - could have eaten more but were in a rush to get back on to the autobahn! Will definitely stay here again if passing through - and so should you!!

Room Tip: Rooms seem to be appointed regardles
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank EdinburghSightseer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2012

We booked an overnight stay at this Hotel mainly because of it's location close to the A9 motorway. The Hotel was easy to find and there was plenty of parking space. We were delighted with the wooden chalet style of the building and were welcomed by the owner dressed in traditional costume. We were very happy with the standard of the room, clean and spacious with a pretty little balcony. We had a very good evening meal which was reasonably priced. Although the village is close to the motorway we found it very quiet. Breakfast was ample with both hot and cold buffet and friendly service. We would recommend this Hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank authenticfoodlover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews