We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Little gem just off Autobahn”

Qualitel Hotel Hilpoltstein
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Qualitel Hotel Hilpoltstein
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Hilpoltstein
Reviewed July 27, 2012

We needed to break our journey and not having booked ahead decided to 'spot a hotel' whilst driving near Nurenburg.
We pulled off into an obvious truckers area ( a bit concerned), but it also had a Burger King, Chocolate Cafe (unfortunately closed!), a restaurant (one of a chain) and the hotel Qualitel.
Luckily we got a room and it was excellent. Similar to the Premier Inn in UK. Large room, flat screen TV, large comfy bed and lovely bathroom with toiletries. Staff spoke good english and the breakfast which was extra was an amazing buffet of hot and cold.

Quite a pleasant suprise to find such a good hotel just off the autobahn - well worth staying if you are in that area.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Afartribe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (20)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 20 reviews

Reviewed November 13, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank enisearslan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank christian782
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Fcb6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Zimmer 104 ist perfekt (die anderen wohl auch!?)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 333Kelly333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank FredrikBe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016, traveled on business
Thank Heidi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hilpoltstein hotels
3.8 mi away
Brauereigasthof zum Schwarzen Ross
0.6 mi away
Sindersdorfer Hof
Sindersdorfer Hof
#1 of 4 in Hilpoltstein
36 reviews
3.8 mi away
Gasthof Bogl
Gasthof Bogl
#1 of 6 in Hilpoltstein
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Hotel Garni Pension Zur Krone
Hotel Garni Pension Zur Krone
#1 of 1 in Hilpoltstein
23 reviews
3.7 mi away
Seeland Lodge
Seeland Lodge
#2 of 6 in Hilpoltstein
6 reviews
1.1 mi away
No photo provided
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Qualitel Hotel Hilpoltstein? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Qualitel Hotel Hilpoltstein

Address: An der Autobahn O 4 | Direkt an der BAB 9, Ausfahrt 56, 91161 Hilpoltstein, Bavaria, Germany
Location: Germany > Bavaria > Franconia > Middle Franconia > Hilpoltstein
Amenities:
Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Hilpoltstein
Price Range: $81 - $178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Qualitel Hotel Hilpoltstein 3*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Qualitel Hotel Hilpoltstein reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Qualitel Hotel Hilpoltstein Germany

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing