We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect”

Hotel-Restaurant Schieble
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel-Restaurant Schieble
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Kenzingen
Reviewed July 18, 2011

What a welcoming surprise, a super big suite for a normal price of a room, excellent location for Park Europa and nice hosts. Very reccomended, clean, big and a good price. Go for it if you are near by.

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cassuto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (44)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 44 reviews

Reviewed August 31, 2008

We (family w/ 9y boy) wanted to get something close to EuropaPark. There was almost nothing available in the village or the price was more than we were willing to spend. Yeah, there were another ones, but they got quite negative reviews here on tripadvisor, so I didn't want to risk it.

Schieble is a small hotel/restaurant, a kind of family owned. Very pleasant service, excellent dinner in the restaurant w/ local specialties (try spetzels), very good breakfast, parking in the backyard (you can even rent a garage, which we didn't try).

Room was not the biggest one to be honest, but everything was clean (however, there was a strange smell from the AC at the beginning, but it went out after a while).

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PavelS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank Suzy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: nach Hinten heraus
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Joerg O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: superior-Zimmer mit Balkon
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank momtyallgaeu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Két szobából az egyik sarokszoba volt ami tágasabb a sima szobánál. Egy gyönyörű templom látszott az...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Krisztina V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017
Thank ebovier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kenzingen
0.6 mi away
Kenzingen Sporthotel
Kenzingen Sporthotel
#4 of 6 in Kenzingen
34 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Muehleinsel
Hotel Muehleinsel
#2 of 6 in Kenzingen
25 reviews
0.2 mi away
Beller Hotel-Restaurant
Beller Hotel-Restaurant
#3 of 6 in Kenzingen
30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Hotel Restaurant Riegeler Hof
5.8 mi away
Hotel TAOme
Hotel TAOme
#1 of 4 in Emmendingen
55 reviews
6.3 mi away
Hotel Engel
Hotel Engel
#1 of 5 in Kappel-Grafenhausen
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel-Restaurant Schieble? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel-Restaurant Schieble

Address: Offenburger Str. 6, 79341 Kenzingen, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Location: Germany > Baden-Wurttemberg > Kenzingen
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Kenzingen
Price Range: $105 - $221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel-Restaurant Schieble 3.5*
Number of rooms: 27
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel-Restaurant Schieble reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing