We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Only OK food, nice service”

Prime Restaurant Grill & Co.
Ranked #18 of 53 Restaurants in Wertheim
Cuisines: International
Restaurant details
Reviewed January 2, 2019

...food was rather 2-3 points, service 4-5...the girls are super friendly and nice. The food was ok, basically fast food served...and for that a tad expensive...the "Canadian fries Fryan Reynolds Style" with mushrooms, sauce and cheese were interesting, but 7 Euro expensive....the dessert, a hot chocolate cake with ice-cream, 12 Euro...but you have to eat something when shopping, don't you?

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TheRealGelatoGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burgerheart, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Prime Restaurant Grill & Co., responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2019
Google Translation

Hey, vielen Dank für dein Feedback! Unsere Preise orientieren sich an unserer Qualität. Die Pattys bestehen bei uns aus 100% deutschem Rindfleisch und werden nach hauseigenem Rezept von unserem Hausmetzger hergestellt. Das gleich gilt für unsere Burgerbuns. Schade, dass es dich trotzdem an Fast Food erinnert. Vielleicht überzeugen wir dich das nächste Mal. Ganz liebe Grüße, dein Burgerheart-Team <3

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (51)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 51 reviews

Reviewed November 21, 2018

Considering the place (outlet mall) it is okay. Burgerplace with solid burgers, no oversized portions but in relation to pizza a bit overpriced

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mac2214jv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burgerheart, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Prime Restaurant Grill & Co., responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2019

Thanks for your comment :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2018 via mobile

The place takes advantage from the fact that there is not so much competition when it is about food on wertheim village.
Nevertheless the quality and the prices are ok. Good burgers, staff was always kind even in rush hours. Be aware that it can be crowded on 12...normally you can find a seat in acceptable time.

Date of visit: January 2018
1  Thank antopizzuto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burgerheart, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Prime Restaurant Grill & Co., responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2019

Thanks for your comment and best regards :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2017 via mobile

I went there yesterday with a friend and ordered just a very light meal coz we aren‘t really that hungry and just to take a break from shopping and enjoy the nice ambience of the restaurant. We were seated at the 2nd Floor of the restaurant and waited some time before our orders were taken. I ordered bratwurst and fries (instead of sauerkraut)and the peach-lemon icetea. First, the server never asked if I wanted extra Ketchup or Mayonaise, which I think she should. Secondly, my drink tasted sandy which I found out there were really soil in it because the peppermint leaves decoration had a lot of mud in it. I suppose they just placed it in the glass without washing it first and I already drank 1/3 of the glass before I saw it. So I told the lady serving us that maybe she could exclude it out in the bill and she said she’ll talk to her Colleague. Thirdly, the Colleague came because we wanted to pay. I guess she wasn’t told about the matter because she didn’t apologize or offered anything only then when I told her again about my concern. So she offered me if I want another drink or a coffee but I refused since I’ve got no appetite for it and we already wanted to leave the place. I still had to pay for the drink which I think should have been excluded in my bill since it wasn’t my fault at all and I told them right away and the glass wasn’t empty or half-full. But because I don’t want to make a big scene out of it, I just agreed to pay for it. And lastly, there were only a few service crew for a very big restaurant and you need to wait a long time before you’ll have your food. Overall, very poor service and long waiting time.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Adventurer592636
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burgerheart, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Prime Restaurant Grill & Co., responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2019
Google Translation

Hey, vielen Dank für dein Feedback! Tut uns sehr leid, dass nicht alles reibungslos verlaufen ist. Wir werden deine Kritik an den Service weiterleiten und hart an uns arbeiten. Ganz liebe Grüße, dein Prime-Team <3

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2017 via mobile

We were here for shopping and decided to eat burgers at Prime. We ordered a Chicken burger and also some chicken salad . The taste was very good. We also ordered home made drinks , was really good.
When you go to Wertheim village, Prime is a good restaurant to spend some time at.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank advaitrs1406
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burgerheart, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Prime Restaurant Grill & Co., responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2019
Google Translation

Vielen Dank und ganz liebe Grüße :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Prime Restaurant Grill & Co. also viewed

Wertheim, Baden-Wurttemberg
Wertheim, Baden-Wurttemberg
 
Wertheim, Baden-Wurttemberg
 
Wertheim, Baden-Wurttemberg
Wertheim, Baden-Wurttemberg
 

Been to Prime Restaurant Grill & Co.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing