We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Les Houches
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (143)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveler rating
139
3
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
139
3
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wonderful holiday nice house without question course dinner chamonix area great hosts lovely food every evening excellent stay group of friends off piste dietary requirements geneva airport whole week spent a week each morning ski trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 143 reviews
Reviewed March 9, 2019

A thoughtfully presented Chalet, with a wonderful welcome. Nothing was too much trouble for Lisa and Martin, and we felt very well looked after. The food was exactly as described on the website. The Chalet is a little bit out of town, but that wasn't a problem, as our hosts were able to take us pretty much anywhere we needed to go. Very much enjoyed the different ski areas.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank jodavisdorking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2019 via mobile

We had a really lovely time here during our visit to Chamonix. Lisa and Martin were brilliant hosts, very welcoming and accommodating and provided amazing food all week (and catered very well for vegetarians)! The chalet itself was lovely and kept very clean, and although Chamonix can be very spread out they were excellent at providing transport to and from locations. Thank you so much for your hospitality Lisa and Martin, and we hope to be back soon.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Maria H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2019

Spent a week in Chamonix at Chalet Annabelle with friends and I only have good things to say. Lovely Chalet, lovely food and great hosts. The location is convenient and we got good advice about the ski system and also transportation to the slopes!

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Adventure33955526613
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2019 via mobile

Martin and Lisa, the hosts, are very friendly and their cooking is hors-concours!
Very clean, the pampering in the reception were great and the time spent there perfect.
Thank you for the amazing time!
Don’t miss the jacuzzi with Mountain View that is also a plus!
:-)

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Luiz S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2019 via mobile

We had an amazing stay at Chalet Annabelle. The chalet is so cozy and the standard is very high.

Martin and Lisa, who are running the place, do it with excellence. They took great care of us during the whole week and gave us good advices on where to go skiing each day.

The food at Chalet Annabelle is really worth mentioning. The breakfast we got each morning was the best I ever had with a great selection of both healthy and less healthy alternatives. The three course dinner in the evenings were something we were longing for each day, so delicious! A big plus was also that they served a nice snacking plate with charcuteries and cakes every day when we came home from the slopes.

If you want a fantastic week in Chamonix, you should stay at Chalet Annabelle!

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Emma B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews