We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Sanary-sur-Mer, Var, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
mariemelk...
Houston, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed October 1, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
4
people found this review helpful

This is the note we sent to the apartment owners at the end of our stay :

Dear Vincent and Severine:

This is to thank you for the opportunity we had to enjoy your very nice and pretty apartment in Sanary-Sur-Mer. My husband and I had a fabulous holidays there and definitely the location of your apartment played a big role in this enjoyment!

We will be leaving for Houston on Tuesday morning having built and renewed new and old friendships during our stay and enjoyed a family reunion.

We will be amiss if we forgot to thank Heimata for her gracious interaction with us. Please convey our best regards and wishes to her on this occasion.

Sincerely yours

Marie & Hovsep Melkonian

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 3, 2017
Dear Marie and Hovsep,
Thank you for your message. Séverine and I are delighted that you had a very nice vacation on the French Riviera. I will send to Heimata your best greetings and wishes for her. Thank you for her.
We wish you a very good return to Houston and hope to see you again in France. Best regards.
Vincent and Severine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TrailBlaz...
1 review
Reviewed August 8, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Josie M
Vaux-sur-Mer, France
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed May 2, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 3, 2018
Merci Josie pour votre message particulièrement plaisant! Vous serez toujours les bienvenus... A bientôt! Bien cordialement. Vincent
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vincent C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed June 5, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jeanlucle...
Tours, France
Level 6 Contributor
115 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed March 22, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 24, 2017
Merci Jean Luc pour votre sympathique avis. A bientôt peut-être... Vincent
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacquelin...
Level 3 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed March 13, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 14, 2017
Merci Jacqueline pour votre avis, nous serons ravis de vous accueillir une prochaine fois.
Le problème que vous avez rencontré avec la fenêtre est dû au simple fait qu'elle est oscillo-battante, ce nécessite une légère technique pour la refermer lorsqu'elle a été malencontreusement ouverte à la fois par le côté et par le haut.
Pour éviter que le problème se repose, je vais préparer une petite notice technique de la fenêtre que je joindrai au guide d'accueil de l'appartement. Bien cordialement. Vincent
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul_Levo...
Paris, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 7, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 8, 2017
Merci Paul pour votre sympathique message. Nous serons ravis de voir recevoir à nouveau dans notre appartement! A bientôt peut-être...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing