We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Un accueil très chaleureux”
Review of Villa Mon Repos

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Villa Mon Repos
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 25, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chti_voyageurLille
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (219)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

187 - 193 of 219 reviews

Reviewed December 3, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Isabelle R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James L, Propriétaire at Villa Mon Repos, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Christian Franc... l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James L, Propriétaire at Villa Mon Repos, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Doudou_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James L, Propriétaire at Villa Mon Repos, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SylvainOParis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: La phare est idéal pour un couple avec enfant ( même bébé)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Math1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James L, Propriétaire at Villa Mon Repos, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AS B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James L, Propriétaire at Villa Mon Repos, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint-Aubin-sur-Scie
3.9 mi away
Hotel Aguado
Hotel Aguado
#4 of 15 in Dieppe
309 reviews
3.1 mi away
La Villa Florida
La Villa Florida
#3 of 19 in Dieppe
69 reviews
4.7 mi away
Auberge du Vieux Puits
Auberge du Vieux Puits
#2 of 19 in Dieppe
90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.9 mi away
Manoir de Graincourt
Manoir de Graincourt
#1 of 1 in Derchigny
151 reviews
1.9 mi away
B&B Hotel Dieppe
B&B Hotel Dieppe
#3 of 4 in Saint-Aubin-sur-Scie
116 reviews
1.9 mi away
Kyriad Dieppe
Kyriad Dieppe
#1 of 4 in Saint-Aubin-sur-Scie
236 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Mon Repos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Mon Repos

Address: 895 route de Rouen, 76550 Saint-Aubin-sur-Scie, Dieppe, France
Location: France > Normandy > Haute-Normandie > Seine-Maritime > Dieppe > Saint-Aubin-sur-Scie
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Saint-Aubin-sur-Scie
Price Range: $86 - $134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Villa "Mon Repos"is a guesthouse set in a big house with five spacious and cosy rooms, all individually decorated. Each room has a private bathroom, some of them have a balcony (Frêne, Moulin). Some other rooms are spacious enough for a family of four/five (Les Ivoires)or for a family of three (Le Phare).Being open from 8:30 am to 8:30 pm (please call for a late arrival), we welcome our guests all year round. A continental breakfast served in our parisian kitchen is the best opportunity to taste our honey and our home made preserves (we have bees and a big garden with appletrees, a quince tree and eldertrees). We don't sell alcohol and we have no room service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Villa Mon Repos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Villa Mon Repos France/Saint-Aubin-Sur-Scie

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing