We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Do not stay here!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Premiere Classe Henin Beaumont - Noyelles Godault
Reviewed August 4, 2012

This hotel takes the word 'basic' to another level. It's like staying in a bad holiday camp chalet. The stairs to the rooms are external, there is no lift, the rooms open directly onto the external walkways and don't feel very secure. It's in the middle of nowhere. The night receptionist was gruff and unfriendly. The hotel has a lot of maintenance issues. The room we stayed in was meant to be a family room for three; we could barely get our cases in. There was a double bed with a single bunk above, you could just about get around the end of the bed to the other side of the room. It was like a cell, with lino on the floor, metal beds and plastic fixtures. The shower 'room' was similar to what you get in a ship cabin - a kind of all in one plastic coated cupboard. Ours was covered in hairs and cigarette burns. The bed covers were torn, tatty and mismatched but they were obviously freshly laundered. There were lots of dead insects, peeling paint and cobwebs. We checked out after one night, we were meant to stay for four. We were promised a refund. It took a month, reporting them to Booking.com and threatening court action before we got it. I've travelled all over the world and stayed in lots of basic accommodation, I know you get what you pay for, but clean and comfortable is the minimum I’d expect – this was neither. I've uploaded some pictures to illustrate, I wish I'd taken more.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pline75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (97)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 97 reviews

Reviewed May 13, 2012

I spent a night at this property when driving back to take the Eurotunnel. The room is small and very, very basic but has everything you need for one night - it was also very quiet. Perhaps the best thing is that the wifi is free!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank UKonthego
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank PINSCHERS06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank stephaniemG8607QL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank erich7862
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathieu J, Gérant at Premiere Classe Henin Beaumont - Noyelles Godault, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled solo
Thank Wailingwailers12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathieu J, Gérant at Premiere Classe Henin Beaumont - Noyelles Godault, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank denis390
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathieu J, Gérant at Premiere Classe Henin Beaumont - Noyelles Godault, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Noyelles-Godault
0.3 mi away
CERISE Lens
CERISE Lens
#3 of 9 in Noyelles-Godault
56 reviews
0.0 mi away
Campanile Henin Beaumont - Noyelles Godault
Campanile Henin Beaumont - Noyel...
#4 of 9 in Noyelles-Godault
130 reviews
0.0 mi away
B&B Hotel Lens Noyelles-Godault
B&B Hotel Lens Noyelles-Godault
#6 of 9 in Noyelles-Godault
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Relais Fasthotel Lens
Relais Fasthotel Lens
#8 of 9 in Noyelles-Godault
62 reviews
11.6 mi away
Premiere Classe Arras - Saint-Laurent-Blangy - Parc Expo
Premiere Classe Arras - Saint-La...
#1 of 1 in Saint-Laurent-Blangy
121 reviews
8.8 mi away
B&B Hotel Lens Musee Du Louvre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premiere Classe Henin Beaumont - Noyelles Godault? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premiere Classe Henin Beaumont - Noyelles Godault

Address: Rue De Beaumont, 62950 Noyelles-Godault, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Hauts-de-France > Pas-de-Calais > Noyelles-Godault
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Noyelles-Godault
Price Range: $33 - $40 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Premiere Classe Henin Beaumont - Noyelles Godault 1*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With the hotel First Classifies Hennin Beaumont - Noyelles Godault, no compromise with your comfort. All the rooms were designed to combine comfort and functionality. Your intimacy is essential, all the rooms are equipped with a shower and private toilets. Double bed, twin beds, single bed in certain rooms, the hotel First Classifies Hennin Beaumont - Noyelles Godault can adapt to all your needs. Only costs: if you are 1.2 or 3 people sharing the room, it will not cost you more. With the First Class Hennin Beaumont - Noyelles Godault, begin your day of the good foot by tasting a breakfast with a varied dresser, balanced serving as the products of famous brands. Wifi connection is free *. Check your e-mail, work online, to discuss with your family in all peace and calms, because it is vital to stay in touch. The First Class Hennin Beaumont - Noyelles Godault offers to you essence for a good stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Premiere Classe Henin Beaumont - Noyelles Godault reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing