We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“superb!!”
Review of Chez Jeanmyvonne

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Chez Jeanmyvonne
Ranked #1 of 8 La Bresse B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 4, 2013

very nice location, really great food, friendly people, clean rooms, nice atmosphere. I can't think of a better B&B. We will surely go back here!! there are lot's opf things to see and do in the neighbourhood

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bert-iriebob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (71)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 71 reviews

Reviewed June 2, 2013

Stayed at the B&B for 2 nights during a cycling trip in the Vosges. Nicest place I've been to in years.

The hosts, Eric and Chloe are very warm people. Breakfast was great, taking place at a large table that could seat all guests together. Rooms are big and clean, with TV, big shower.... There was a place to store our bikes. The B&B is 3K from La Bresse center. We never got there, as Eric & Chloe make very tasty dinner themselves for a reasonable price. There's a pool on the top floor and a big jacuzzi to relax in after the rides.

Next year for our bike trip one address: Chez Jeanmyvonne!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stef D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2012

The best hotel and owners ever! The best time we spend! The best dinner we had! Eric is excellent chief, Chloe is soul of the company! We are strongly recommending to visit this beautiful place! Missing you! Can't wait visit you again!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nataly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Elles sont toutes excellentes (en particulier la prune ☺)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Véronique C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Richard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Il existe une chambre familiale. Pour le romantisme je conseille la chambre jaune.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank cyrilcotinaut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank valouChatou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near La Bresse
2.0 mi away
Hotel Les Vallees
Hotel Les Vallees
#3 of 9 in La Bresse
341 reviews
3.8 mi away
Les Chatelmines La Bresse
Les Chatelmines La Bresse
#1 of 9 in La Bresse
211 reviews
0.1 mi away
Auberge des Skieurs
Auberge des Skieurs
#4 of 9 in La Bresse
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Ibis La Bresse Gerardmer
Ibis La Bresse Gerardmer
#5 of 9 in La Bresse
256 reviews
3.4 mi away
L'Auberge du Brabant
L'Auberge du Brabant
#2 of 9 in La Bresse
122 reviews
4.8 mi away
Les Jardins de Sophie
Les Jardins de Sophie
#2 of 6 in Xonrupt-Longemer
525 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Chez Jeanmyvonne? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Chez Jeanmyvonne

Address: 7 Chemin des Champis, 88250 La Bresse, France
Location: France > Grand Est > Vosges > La Bresse
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in La Bresse
Price Range: $96 - $104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Chez Jeanmyvonne reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing