We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Etap”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ibis Budget Nimes Caissargues
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Caissargues
Write a Review

275 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    17
    89
    97
    49
    23
See reviews for
74
114
27
46
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Yakima, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed August 8, 2011

I stayed here with friends in July 2011. For its price (54Euro/room/night I think), it has good value. The rooms are rather small, especially the bathroom. Hotel was clean, service was acceptable. Breakfast (4.90 Euro/person) was reasonably priced, granted that it was just a simple buffet. Location is great.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rossmd1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Idaho USA
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed June 13, 2011

Compared to other chain hotels in France we prefer to stay at Etap for both quality and value. All Etaps have very good to excellant staff and all speak good English (our college French of some 50 years ago is OK, but it is always comforting to know what was said--was said), Great staff available at most hours of the day, good value, ease of booking and cleanliness sums up this review...and the same summary applies to other Etap hotels where we have stayed.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BobbyIdahoUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brno
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 1, 2011

Very unfriendly stuff - a lady in her fifties with glasses on. I don´t know her name. We can´t speak French fluently but did our best. She didn´t want to or wasn´t able to say a word in English which is quite surprising at a reception desk.... and it gives bad reputation for the hotel. We wanted a room not to see the highway and the car park and where placed exactly there ! The lady obviously didn´t like foreigners. The room was very hot and noisy and we couldn´t sleep.

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RadkaBrno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Caissargues hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Caissargues
0.1 mi away
Fasthotel Nimes Caissargues
Fasthotel Nimes Caissargues
#2 of 4 in Caissargues
66 reviews
1.0 mi away
Campanile Nimes Sud - Caissargues
2.3 mi away
Ibis Nimes Ouest
Ibis Nimes Ouest
#4 of 37 in Nimes
583 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Campanile Nimes Centre - Mas Carbonnel
2.3 mi away
B&B Hotel Nimes Ville Active
4.5 mi away
hotelF1 Nimes est Marguerittes
hotelF1 Nimes est Marguerittes
#3 of 3 in Marguerittes
41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Budget Nimes Caissargues? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Budget Nimes Caissargues

Property: Ibis Budget Nimes Caissargues
Address: avenue de la Vistrenque | Centre d'activites EURO 2000, 30132 Caissargues, France (Formerly Etap Hotel)
Phone Number:
Location: France > Occitanie > Gard > Caissargues
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Caissargues
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Ibis Budget Nimes Caissargues 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, ACCOR, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Ibis Budget Nimes Caissargues reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing