We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (239)
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveler rating
108
105
16
6
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
108
105
16
6
4
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 239 reviews
Reviewed June 14, 2018 via mobile

I spent one night in this hotel during a business trip. The room was good and clean. The receptionist was kind and very helpful. The private parking is available in front of the hotel. I didn't had breakfast.
Very good quality/price ratio.
The hotel reception is closed on sunday afternoon until 5pm.
Absolutely recommended

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Ale79Fra82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandra D, Assistante de Direction at Kyriad Strasbourg Sud - Lingolsheim, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2018

Dear,
Thanks for your comments.
We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We will be glad to welcome you again in our hotel for your next trip in Strasbourg.
Regards. Cécile G. Hôtel***Kyriad Lingolsheim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2018

Pleasant atmosphere, breakfast varied and complete (even bio apple juice!), receptionists are very agreeable and ready to help, the room is quite fitted and convenient and above all it was, according to my wish, very quiet.
A plus would be the presence of two excellent restaurant nearby (less than 30 meters), a typical French one and a Asian (Viet) which is really helping with Viet food.

Room tip: To be at the back seems to me better
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank s0k0l0ffm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandra D, Assistante de Direction at Kyriad Strasbourg Sud - Lingolsheim, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2018

Dear Mr Sokoloff,
Thanks for your comments. We are really happy to see that your enjoyed your stay with us. We do our best every day to maintained confort for our guests (atmosphere, staff, price, clean, amenities ...). We will convey your comments to our staff.
We will be glad to welcome you again in our hotel. for your next trip in Strasbourg.
Regards. Cécile G. Hôtel***Kyriad Lingolsheim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2017

The hotel is in a good location, if you are by car and do not mind being outside the city. The staff was very kind and helpful at the reception, but the house keeping staff, too (on request I was immediately given a new set of towels. The receptionists could speak English, as well. The room was amazingly big with toilet and bathroom being separate from each other. The room was clean and well-equipped. Everything functioned (TV, Airconditioning, etc.) For a 3 star hotel, this one is BRILLIANT! We had no breakfast, so I cannot give any opinion on it. Parking was free and available, as well as WIFI. I will certainly stay here again.

One thing I do really hate about Kyriad hotels is the deposit they always block on my account for 2 weeks. I have been for quite some time their regular guest, and still about 150 euros are blocked as deposit each time I stay in a Kyriad hotel. HAVE NEVER EVER DAMAGED ANYTHING.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Kyriad.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank Estellea311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandra D, Assistante de Direction at Kyriad Strasbourg Sud - Lingolsheim, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2017

Dear Estelle,
Thanks for your comments. We are glade to see that you enjoy your stay with us.
We remain at your disposal for your next journey in Strasbourg.
Regards. Cécile G., Hôtel*** Kyriad Lingolsheim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2017 via mobile

By the end of our trip, our luxurious visits to wineries and restaurants meant we had to pick a budget hotel for a few nights. After staying in boutique hotels throughout Germany, we were hesitant to even pick a place that cost so little, but this Kyriad was great! It's a long walk to downtown, but we like that sort of thing, and above all we appreciate a quiet and clean room.

My only complaint is about the wifi. It's 2017, you'd think it would be reasonable to expect decent internet at a hotel, but this Kyriad misses the mark. Most of the other places we stayed, even ones that were over 100 years old, had great internet, but the WiFi here was so slow and spotty as to be entirely useless. We checked with the front desk, but got the "it works on my phone" treatment.

In any case, it was way better than it ought to be considering the price, and we'd be happy to stay there again, even if we weren't economizing.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Craig S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2016 via mobile

Nice rooms, very good pricing. All rooms have airconditioning with no noice. The hotel has no restaurant but there are a lot nice ones close by. Free parking and very good WiFi, also for free. Only 7 km from Strasburg airport.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank Janhel2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandra D, Assistante de Direction at Kyriad Strasbourg Sud - Lingolsheim, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2016

Dear Janhel2014,
Thank you very much for your review about our hotel.
we are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay! Best regards, Sandra M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews