We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great and friendly place!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Villa Supetar
Ranked #3 of 8 Supetar B&B and Inns
Reviewed June 9, 2013

Excellent service, friendly staff and close to everything you need. We stayed here for a week in august 2012 and it was wonderful. The staff is helpful and caring and you feel welcome. I recommend this little firendly hotel to anyone that value good service and location prior to large rooms.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AidaSthlm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
corto12, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Villa Supetar, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2013

Dear Aida,
thank You for the lovely review. Now the summer is back, and we hope to see You back this year!
Regards,
Villa Supetar hotel Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (42)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

20 - 26 of 42 reviews

Reviewed December 15, 2012

A special thank you to the reception, a knowledgeable and very friendly lady. Rooms are clean and tidy, food is good and the hotel is quiete.
Stayed at this hotel for one week in June peaceful and beautiful location. Staff excellent and nothing too much trouble.
We will be returning next year.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tracy k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
corto12, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Villa Supetar, responded to this reviewResponded February 7, 2013

Hi Tracy,
sorry for the late response. We are very pleased that You enjoyed Your stay at our hotel. Hope to see You next year. Be sure to check out our special offers before You book with us. Thx for a nice review.
Hotel Villa Supetar team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2012

Very warming family place almost in center of Supetar with unlimited places to relax and walking specially in evenings.. Very Close to all attractions and swimming.
Easy access to Jadrolinia & rental car.I recommend wee view with terrace. Lovely place for couple.

Room Tip: we had see view room with terrace looking up to small city Omis
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SlovakLiptov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
corto12, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Villa Supetar, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2012

Thank You very much for Your generous review. Glad you enjoyed Your vacation. If You have any questions or queries for Your next summer holidays, feel free to ask directly or through our TripAdvisor page.
Hotel Villa Supetar team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank Nne O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Danish-Sasso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Lhn76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Willy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Supetar
0.6 mi away
Hotel Villa Adriatica
Hotel Villa Adriatica
#1 of 7 in Supetar
271 reviews
4 mi away
Villa Stella
Villa Stella
#1 of 14 in Postira
19 reviews
0.5 mi away
Waterman Svpetrvs Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hotel Amor
Hotel Amor
#4 of 7 in Supetar
112 reviews
0.2 mi away
Britanida
Britanida
#17 of 28 in Supetar
20 reviews
0.3 mi away
Apartments Marina
Apartments Marina
#14 of 28 in Supetar
6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Villa Supetar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Villa Supetar

Address: Brachka 2, Supetar, Brac Island 21400, Croatia
Location: Croatia > Dalmatia > Split-Dalmatia County > Brac Island > Supetar
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Supetar
Price Range: $61 - $158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Villa Supetar 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Villa Supetar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Villa Supetar Brac Island, Croatia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing