We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very nice place”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Arbanasi
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Tvorcheska Guesthouse
Ranked #13 of 25 Arbanasi B&B and Inns
Basel, Switzerland
Level Contributor
26 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Very nice place”
Reviewed February 28, 2012

Very nice hotel, large and well appointed rooms. Loved the private jacuzzi! Luxury.
The breakfast that was included with the price of the room was not worth having.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank doinsl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

9 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3
    4
    1
    1
    0
See reviews for
3
3
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Shumen, Bulgaria
Level Contributor
181 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
Reviewed January 26, 2012

I went there for a weekend with my family and we had a great and relaxing vacation. Each room is decorated in a different style - they had Italian, French, Japanese style decorations, suites and studios. People from the staff were warm and kind, breakfast was home made. Everything just perfect. The guesthouse was situated in a central, but quiet area in Arbanasi, close to monasteries and great Bulgarian traditional restaurants

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Don_Momchilio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Odorheiu Secuiesc, Romania
Level Contributor
31 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed August 25, 2011

The guest house is like on the pictures . Very pleasant neigbourhood and a very nice garden . Price quality rate is excellent. You have to pay in advance at the arrival , the breakfast is some bulgarian special cace but after all it was ok. Rooms are clean and spatious.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lewiswalker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heilbronn, Germany
Level Contributor
32 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed August 22, 2011

We were booked room number 8 - English Studio with a hydro-massage bath-tub, the room looked exactly as on the photos in their site. We liked bathroom, because she was clean and spacious. On the next day we ate the most delicious breakfast. We remained pleased from Villa Tvorcheska!

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Zafina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Arbanasi hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Complex Arbanashki Han
0.8 mi away
Hotel Boliarska Kashta
Hotel Boliarska Kashta
#4 of 7 in Arbanasi
4 reviews
0.8 mi away
Park Hotel Sevastokrator
Park Hotel Sevastokrator
#2 of 25 in Arbanasi
34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Izvora
Hotel Izvora
#6 of 7 in Arbanasi
19 reviews
1.5 mi away
Arbanassi Palace
Arbanassi Palace
#3 of 7 in Arbanasi
28 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Elena
Hotel Elena
#10 of 25 in Arbanasi
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tvorcheska Guesthouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tvorcheska Guesthouse

Property: Tvorcheska Guesthouse
Address: 53 A, Arbanasi 5029, Bulgaria
Location: Bulgaria > Veliko Tarnovo Province > Arbanasi
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 25 B&Bs / Inns in Arbanasi
Number of rooms: 12

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing