We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“a nice hotel with friendly stuff”
Review of Palmira hotel

Palmira hotel
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Arbanasi
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Palmira hotel
Ranked #6 of 26 Arbanasi B&B and Inns
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Would definitely recommend this hotel - small but nice with friendly stuff. Breakfast is good. The pool is nice. Arbanasi is the better alternative than staying in Veliko Turnovo - close enough to the city but more peaceful and aside in a good way.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Diana_Sv_Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed August 28, 2013

We have rented the apartment on the top floor and I really recommend it (not much more expensive than the rooms).

Friendly personnel!
Good pool!
Very budget prices making it good value for money

We stayed only one night but actually both Arbanasi and the nearby Veliko Turnovo are worth couple of more days so you enjoy warm weather, mountain views, excellent food and city tourism.

Room Tip: go for the apartment!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PeterZashev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Manana P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Evgeny63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Arbanasi hotels
0 mi away
Hotel Izvora
Hotel Izvora
#2 of 7 in Arbanasi
20 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Complex Arbanashki Han
0 mi away
Hotel Boliarska Kashta
Hotel Boliarska Kashta
#4 of 7 in Arbanasi
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Villa Geranium
Villa Geranium
#1 of 7 in Arbanasi
1 reviews
0 mi away
Park Hotel Sevastokrator
Park Hotel Sevastokrator
#2 of 26 in Arbanasi
49 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Elena
Hotel Elena
#11 of 26 in Arbanasi
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Palmira hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Palmira hotel

Address: Arbanasi, Bulgaria
Location: Bulgaria > Veliko Tarnovo Province > Arbanasi
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 26 B&Bs / Inns in Arbanasi
Number of rooms: 14

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing