We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveler rating
8
10
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
8
10
2
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 20 reviews
Reviewed July 23, 2016 via mobile

Clean rooms and home made jam for breakfast. No problem was too big or small for the staff who were welcoming from the start to the end of our visit. If the internet doesn't work they give you a plug in repeater. Want to stay an extra hour? No problem. First class customer service elevates the place.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Michaelgjd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Late-ish evening, it just got dark, and I needed a good place to rest; Safe parking, Wifi, good room, good breakfast. This hotel provided all of that at very good value for money. They warned me there was a wedding on that (Saturday) night, but I found that rather interesting. The party was no bother at all (except when the sang in corridor at 0300, but that was to be expected)

Date of stay: October 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PdV_on_tour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2014

It was clean nice room and very friendly staff. They made everything for our comfort. We came in themiddle of the night. Keys was on the reception with friendly letter and eveerything prepared. Breakfast was excelent and we'll visit it again.

Room tip: Just go there.
Date of stay: April 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SeemBorci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karin M, Inhaber at Hotel Pension Melcher, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2018
Google Translation

Room tip: Zimmer auf der Südseite sind ruhiger
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karin M, Inhaber at Hotel Pension Melcher, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews