We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Quang Ngai
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveler rating
51
3
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
51
3
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cookies guest house banh mi welcomed with open arms clean rooms amazing hosts after a long day make you feel at home the river bike fan vietnam ron stop mattresses treats quang
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 55 reviews
Reviewed October 6, 2019

Immersive Vietnamese experience, extremely welcoming and friendly host couple, very clean rooms! Typical Vietnamese mattresses, hard and not unwelcome after a day on the bike!! Free biscuits, and morning coffee was extremely welcome.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank suecollins4915
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2019 via mobile

Arrived at the hotel after a long day riding to free coffee and biscuits. Great room for the price. Made us feel so welcome And got to meet the happiest woman in Vietnam. Would 100% recommend. Thankyou

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank samspeakman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2019 via mobile

Nice people, they are extremely friendly it makes you feel good after a long day of driving, clean homestay, de bed sheets has been changed just after we leave the room so it's a proof for us that it's really clean, AC and fan in the room, coffee and biscuits in arrival ! Definitely a good stop on the road :-)

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 37nicolasf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2019 via mobile

We were trying to look for cheap accomodation to stay 1 night. This guest house was in good price so we checked it out and we decided to stay.

The first reason was that was extremely clean.
The second was the welcoming of the owner, such a lovely couple. They are willing to help you in everything and even they do not speak English they try and we didn't have any problem communicating.
There is good hot shower and they offer towel. The bed is comfy same as the cover. There is AC and fan so you can decide which one to use.
We were just passing by this town, otherwise we would have liked to stay more days here.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Angela María V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2019

When you read the reviews you almost get suspicious but these are the most friendly couple that you will ever meet!!! We got there after being on our motorbikes for 4 hours in the worst cold rain, arrived in the dark. They were superfriendly and helped us even tho they did not know a word english. If it's possible book in advance but not thru booking etc because the take a % of the payment. We payed when we got there and did not use booking and the couple gave us a much better room :)

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mastres
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews