We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing experience, the best host, breathtaking...”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Lefkada Town, Lefkada, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Cristina...
1 review
“Amazing experience, the best host, breathtaking view!”
Reviewed February 24, 2017 for a stay in August 2016

Dimitris put his soul into this project and, as a tourist, you leave a little of your soul there.
And certainly you have to go back.
Because Dimitris is the most careful, warm, impeccable hosts that you can imagine.
And I don't say that because his mother has cooked my favorite cheese pie.
You need to step into his home at least once and you will understand.
When we first arrived in Lefkada, Dimitris waited for us downtown and led us up the hill.
I felt like in the movies!
The view is breathtaking.
Not only when you enjoy your coffee in the morning and the sea stretches down to your feet. Or at night when you go to sleep with hundreds of lights on the retina. Each time it is unique moment and a unique vibe.
Dimitris has 4 villas: Georgia (the complex star, the name comes from the miracle girl in his life), Aneta, Ourania and Eirini.
Georgia has 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, a kitchen and can accommodate up to 4 couples.
Aneta has an apartment downstairs and one upstairs. Both spacious. The villa can accommodate up to 9 people.
Ourania also has an apartment downstairs and one upstairs and can accommodate up to 9 people.
Irene has 2 apartments and can accommodate up to 6 people.
The complex is designed and built so that you may have intimacy if you want it. Or not, if you go in large group, as we did.
Each villa has its own pool and a large common kitchen, with a huge terrace where you can dine. And where you can see a sensational sunrise.
Dimitris' mother cooks divinely. It may not be the subject of the article, but she has cooked four main dishes and two desserts for a band of greedy people.
I left the place with olives and olive oil packed, and not like those that any tourist could buy there.
When asked for accommodation in Lefkada, I found myself saying "I have a friend that..."
How can you not go back there?

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ursanteo
Brasov, Romania
1 review
“Perfect vacation”
Reviewed February 24, 2017 for a stay in August 2015

Was a beautiful vacation. Perfect villa with all we needs. The view is amazing , the facilities and hospitality of Mourkas family was great.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Diana J
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed September 21, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Best place for a greek holiday. We absolutely loved it. First we were in Villas Panorama in 2013, and now we came back. Dimitris is the best host anybody can hope for. 100% recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gonzel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic”
Reviewed September 16, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The best place with the nicest guy wi'll find in this business. Is my second time here and i will return 100%. Thanks for a wonderful vacantion!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
446ohadm
Tel aviv israel
2 reviews
“Great location for Families or groups of friends”
Reviewed August 8, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The Villas are just as they look in the photos. The scenery is beautiful. Great pool and a deck to seat by the pool in the evening.Apart from the small kitchen in each villa there is a shared central and very well equipped kitchen where meals can be prepared. there is an option to request the staff to prepare a meal for you if you wish.
Dimitrios the owner is attentive and friendly and very helpful with advice as to where to go and what to do/see.
Note that each floor of the Villas is a separate apartment, this can be suitable for two families, one on the 1st floor and another on the top floor.
We stayed on the top floor and our children on the 1st floor.

Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StephJone...
Machester
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Breathtaking Views and the BEST hospitality”
Reviewed January 19, 2016 for a stay in August 2015

We had a wonderful stay at Villas Panorama and the name doesn't lie the views are stunning! The villas are beautiful and well equipped and our host Dimitris could not have been more helpful...he collected us from the airport, helped organise our car (the villas are in the hills so a car is essential) and gave us fantastic tips of where to visit (all his tips were excellent and we really got to enjoy the best of beautiful Lefkas). The swimming pool area provided the perfect relaxation place and we spent many happy hours by the pool. Villas Panorama provide the ideal place to explore the island and we would highly recommend them. The accommodation is fantastically equipped and we also had access to a professional kitchen/BBQ and the only point I would make for guests with smaller children is that the accommodation is in two separate apartments. This worked well for us as our children are older and we were happy for them to sleep together and have a bit of independence. We loved our stay at Villas Panorama and plan to return again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The fabulous host
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belgrade, Serbia
Reviewed June 3, 2014 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everithing was outstanding, we hadn't one thing to complain about during our stay.
Liked least: That I had to leave the property.
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing