We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic and Lovely Stay”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Lefkada Town, Lefkada, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
camplike
Lancashire, England
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Fantastic and Lovely Stay”
Reviewed June 8, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for a week just to relax, and lovely it was too.

The villa is very modern and up to date. 3 bedrooms all made up with towels, the linen even had it's own designed logo! All the bedrooms were en-suite.

The kitchen has dishwasher, washing machine, electric cooker and oven, microwave, coffee machine. There was plenty of cups/sauces, glasses a plenty and enough cutlery to fed an army!
The downstairs living/dining room was very modern and comfy too. There is wifi included, although we couldn't get the code until the day after we arrived.

The outside there's a 10m x 5m pool with views across the sea and a patio area well furnished to sit 6. The grounds are well stocked with established plants.

Overall the villa is fantastic, we booked with James villa's and is worthy of the tag 'Best of James'. We would certainly stay here again, we had a great and comfortable time here.
We stayed a week (Sun - Sun) and the cleaner come in Tuesday and Thursday).

You will need a hire car to get back and forth to Lefkada, the local town that is well stocked with shops and places to eat.

Date of stay: June 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: very comfortable and relaxed
Liked least: Some local dogs barking during the evening
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
L K
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A wonderful stay in Lefkas”
Reviewed October 15, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for a week's holiday at the beginning of September. What a lovely place. The villa was like a home from home, equipped with everything you might need with the added bonus of your own pool and an amazing sea view. It was fully furnished and would comfortably sleep 6 . The villa was conveniently situated just 25 minutes drive from the airport and a 5 minute drive from the main port where you'll find many restaurants and bars. A car is a must. However, if you don't feel like driving there are some tavernas a short walk from the villa on the sea front. With a car you can explore the island and also visit one of its many beaches. We would definitely recommend Arenaria Villa to our family and friends. Thank you for a wonderful stay. We hope to be back soon.

Date of stay: September 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The privacy and our own pool
Liked least: Not Applicable
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greece
Reviewed November 18, 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Date of stay: August 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing