We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely B&B”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Nykobing Falster, Falster, South Zealand, Zealand

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Danish first
English first
Swedish first
Any
English first
FrankSyd
Sydney, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Lovely B&B”
Reviewed August 30, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I stayed here one night with my nephew. Maria welcomed us and showed us the lovely property. Comfortable bed. Great delicious continental breakfast. Easy to walk to the Baltic Sea where you can see some wildlife. The property is just lovely and you can see the passion Maria and Martin have put into building this B&B. The only minor downside is that it's a bit outside of Nykoeping and it's a bit of a walk from the bus stop.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
xryzor
Bodo, Norway
2 reviews
“Lovely stay and a very accommodating host! :)”
Reviewed March 10, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

So we were having troubles with following our traveling itinerary due to bad weather and traffic problems, so I had to find a hotel close to the Gedser-Rostock ferry with charging opportunities for my EV-car. I found Ny Kristineberg Gods through Tesla's destination charging map, and called ahead to book a room for the night which we luckily got.

The location was beautiful, and I got to charge over night which helped us get back on track with our schedule.

Maria was very accommodating and welcoming. We came late, and left early, but she still made us breakfast.

The room was nice, the location beautiful (when we saw it the morning), a very nice host (Maria), and we were overall very satisfied with our stay. Too bad we couldn't explore more of the surroundings, but had to get on with our planned trip.

Thank you! :-)

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 12, 2017
Thanks for Your lovely review. Hope to see You again som other time. est Regards Maria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johan E
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 24, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 25, 2017
Mange tak for jeres fine anmeldelse, den er vi glade for.

De bedste hilsner
Maria & Martin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anders H
1 review
Reviewed May 25, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 25, 2017
Hej Anders med fru, mange tak for jeres fine anmeldelse, den er vi glade for.

De bedste hilsner
Maria & Martin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eva N
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed September 17, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 12, 2017
Tak for den fine anmeldelse. Den er vi glade for
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeanett H
Espergaerde, Denmark
2 reviews
Reviewed March 20, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cosy, like being home
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 5, 2016
Hej Jeanett, tak for den fine anmeldelse. Den er vi glade for og stolte af.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing