We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lac Le Jeune Wilderness Resort
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$142
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$147
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pacific Inn & Suites Kamloops(Kamloops)(Great Value!)
$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveler rating
3
5
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
5
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe main lodgegames roomhot tubfull kitchencabinresortloftlakebedsbookingwifibathroompool
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 8 reviews
Reviewed August 30, 2017

We had one of the cabins and wished we were staying longer. Great kitchen facilities, huge fridge, lots of room, comfortable bed. Reception staff were great, very friendly and the "locals" were friendly too.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TaupoSheryll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2017

We stayed at Lac Le Jeune for 1 night. After some initial confusion over our booking we were directed to cabin 13 which was tastefully furnished with beautiful views of the lake.

The cabin had a full kitchen, lounge and bathroom, with a queen room on the ground floor and 2 double beds in the loft area and a shared deck at the front of the cabin, which was lovely to sit out on and relax with views of the lake.

The main lodge was well equipped with a pool , small gym and hot tub. Whilst we did not use these facilities they were clean and well maintained.

Wifi was advertised at the resort however it was only possible to obtain it near the main lodge however this did not impact our stay and would not deter us from staying again at this resort.

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Malfington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Stayed there during my friends wedding. Excellent quiet place. Modern, clean cabins with kitchens and bathrooms.
Indoor swimming pool and hot tub. Nice view of the lake from most of the cabins. Popular place for country weddings. Can be chilly in the morning as this is place elevation is about 1300 meters.

Room Tip: Get a cabin with a lake view.
  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pwvan18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Very impressed with all the amenities available here, indoor swimming pool, hot tub, games room. The cabin had modern appliances and plenty of room to sleep. Very peaceful overlooking a small lake. Only complaint was a lack of pillows for the beds.

Room Tip: Make sure your cabin overlooks the water, some do not.
  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank KerryLDS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2015 via mobile

We stayed at this resort during my son's hockey tournament.

Beautiful location and awesome cabins.

The cabins are nice and open layout with log cabin feeling. Our cabin had a queen size bed on the main floor with 2 double beds in the loft.

A full kitchen with stove ,microwave and fridge.

The main lodge has a nice pool and lounge area.

The only negative is the WiFi is terrible but it didn't bother me since it was a nice weekend to relax.

We will be back for sure.

Stayed: December 2015, traveled with family
2  Thank NWcanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews