We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$120
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/16/23
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
$105
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/16/23
Priceline$124
Algotels
Expedia.com$118
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (578)
Filter reviews
578 results
Traveler rating
344
186
32
8
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
344
186
32
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business trip shopping centre apartment was clean great place to stay home away from home comfortable stay staff were lovely location is great car park quest glen facilities accommodation paul bedroom melbourne freeway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
267 - 272 of 578 reviews
Reviewed November 22, 2017

Very clean, polite staff that were helpfull, gym was adequite, parkingwas great. I have recomended this to a nnumber of colleagues that are required to stay in Melbourne, our office is in Clayton and the drive to work was 10 or so minitues

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 152scottv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Paul G, General Manager at Quest Glen Waverley, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2017

Thank you for your fantastic review!

We look forward to welcoming you back when you are next travelling in the area.

Kind regards,
Paul Goldsmith

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2017

Overall, good stay at the Quest Glen Waverley. Staff were friendly, rooms was clean and decent size. Only issue was the bed. Worst bed I have ever slept on. In saying that I never mentioned this to reception. I'm sure if I did they would have sorted out another bed or room.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 745brittanyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Paul G, General Manager at Quest Glen Waverley, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2017

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to read that you had a pleasant experience with us.
We're sorry to read that you did not find your bed to be comfortable.
We hope that we can welcome you back in the future.

Warm regards,
Paul Goldsmith

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2017

It was a nice surprise to be upgraded on check in after driving 4 hours from Lakes Entrance.
The room was very spacious, quiet and relaxing.
Much appreciated!
We will be returning to this location for sure.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 20elainev
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Paul G, General Manager at Quest Glen Waverley, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2017

Thank you for your fantastic review!

We look forward to welcoming you back to Quest Glen Waverley soon.

Kind regards,
Paul Goldsmith

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2017

Great Stay ! Good clean room, friendly staff, close to restaurants, good quality WiFi. Recommend for anyone travelling in the area. Check out the menu at the front counter especially the Golden Triangles. 7 eleven handy too just across the road.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank christianhC2706GY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Paul G, General Manager at Quest Glen Waverley, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2017

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to read that you had a great experience whilst staying with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Warm regards,
Paul Goldsmith

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2017

Basically, I had the pleasant and wonderful stay. Only one bad thing is, before booking I asked the hotel if the wifi was free or not twice. But I received no reply. Free wifi is definitely necessary.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Traveler814029
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Paul G, General Manager at Quest Glen Waverley, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2017

Thank you for your review. We're glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for your feedback regarding the WIFI.

We look forward to welcoming you back when you are next travelling in the area.

Kind regards,
Paul Goldsmith

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews