We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$120
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/16/23
Algotels
Agoda.com
$105
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/16/23
Priceline$124
Expedia.com$118
Hotels.com$118
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (578)
Filter reviews
578 results
Traveler rating
344
186
32
8
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
344
186
32
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business trip shopping centre apartment was clean great place to stay home away from home comfortable stay staff were lovely location is great car park quest glen facilities accommodation paul bedroom melbourne freeway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
476 - 481 of 578 reviews
Reviewed August 28, 2016

We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom and everything was extremely clean. Amenities provided were great. The staff at both Reception and Housekeeping were all very friendly and helpful. Good secured car parking available too. Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank L478BJkarenv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Paul G, Manager at Quest Glen Waverley, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2016

Thank you for your great review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed our apartments and amenities. I will pass on your kind words to our team of staff. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2016

location and room were very good. The person at check in was very polite and helpful. having parking onsite was a major plus.
my only recommendation would be that the staff member did not ask me if I needed some pointers about where to go out for dinner or where to do some shopping if required

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank P8571MVpaulr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Paul G, Manager at Quest Glen Waverley, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2016

Thank you for your positive review. It is great to read you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope to welcome to back on your next visit to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Very happy with rooms were clean & tidy.
Early morning noise from roadway means you could be awake early. overall would highly recommend the apartments to any business group or family to stay.
Highly recommend to anyone.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 887gregoryd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Paul G, Manager at Quest Glen Waverley, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2016

Thank you for your positive review and recommendation. It is great to hear you were very happy with our apartments. We hope to welcome you back again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

The 2 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms and a fully equipped kitchen, large outdoor balcony and excellent lounge/sitting was fabulous. We loved it
The kids loved it too.
We will definitely be staying with Quest again

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank aberne_905642
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Paul G, Manager at Quest Glen Waverley, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2016

Thank you for your great review. We are very happy your family loved their stay in our apartments. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Stayed at the Quest Apartments Glen Waverley for two nights for business reasons. The apartments are well set-up, clean and maintained. The ability to order in from nearby restaurants and takeaways was extremely handy when working late. Staff were friendly and eager to be of service.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank craigcY3462KA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Paul G, Manager at Quest Glen Waverley, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2016

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are very pleased to read you enjoyed your stay at our property and took advantage of our convenient restaurant charge back service. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews