We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveler rating
62
15
4
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
62
15
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews helpful staff new building apartment hotel great place to stay one bedroom apartment minute drive bbq area clean rooms definitely stay here again washer and dryer cooking facilities conference room great facilities stayed for nights family and friends car park basketball team
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 82 reviews
Reviewed January 3, 2020

We had a great stay at Quest Burwood East. The apartment was modern, spacious, clean and comfortable for me and my family. The staff were very friendly and helpful, and had the rooms set up as requested when we called a week ahead. They called back the day before we checked in to confirm the arrangements and also to make arrangements for a taxi to the airport, and helped us with later checkout arrangements. We'd definitely come back!

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gaik_Bee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kris_marinakis, Owner at Quest Burwood East, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Gaik_Bee,
Thank you for your stay and kind words! We're thrilled that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2020

From check in to check out it was a fantastic stay at Quest. The rooms are comfortable and well presented and the staff were fantastic. The fact that they allow pets is amazing and I will definitely return.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Guide220460
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kris_marinakis, Owner at Quest Burwood East, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guide220460,
Thank you for the great review and for all of your support! It was wonderful to have you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2019

Have stayed here 4 times now and each time has been fantastic. Staff are great, apartment is so clean - could not fault at all. It’s nice and new and apartment size is perfect. Highly recommend quest Burwood

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank christieshields
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kris_marinakis, Owner at Quest Burwood East, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear christieshields,
Thank you for the great review and all of your support! We look forward to seeing you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2019

A great pet friendly apartment with all the amenities you need. Close to shopping areas and just a tram ride into the city. We were very impressed with the quality of the room and our cat enjoyed the stay too.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 125larar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kris_marinakis, Owner at Quest Burwood East, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear 125larar,
Thank you for your stay and kind words! We're thrilled that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2019

Our room was well set up, clean, modern and the bed was comfortable. The decor is great. Check in was simple, as was check out. Despite being on a main road, there was minimal road noise.
My one request would be for parking to be included in the room fee- it seems a bit steep to be asked to pay $12 to park below the building in an almost empty carpark, but other than this it was fine.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kris_marinakis, Owner at Quest Burwood East, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you very much for staying with us and for your great review! Being a new property this kind of feedback is extremely valuable and will help us shape our decisions in the future. Thank you again for staying and we look forward to seeing you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews