We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (541)
Filter reviews
541 results
Traveler rating
435
78
18
7
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
435
78
18
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tapas small vineyard cooking class asado every evening stone house old house other guests free glass tasting room lovely vineyard grape vines beautiful setting great malbec our honeymoon boutique hotel the main house
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 541 reviews
Reviewed April 9, 2019 via mobile

We stayed three days and each one surpassed the other in enjoyment of this place. Lay out in a vineyard with pool overlooking the vines is very quaint. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful and breakfast just scrumptious. The wind bar in the evening served complimentary glass of their finest wines and offered the most delicious light meals - we enjoyed soup and salads that were just so delicious!!

We recommend this place for anyone looking for quality ambiance, accomodation, service and really good cuisine.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank esmondl601
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2019 via mobile

Tucked away in a small vineyard in Luján del Cuyo you find homey rooms as well ad very lovely, ample suites which are very tastefully furnished. Their lovely restaurant has a small menu of delightful local treats. Staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and all spoke fluent English.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank belliker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2019

A perfect place! Beautifully designed in every way supported by lovely staff. Near to lots of vineyards to taste the great wines. The main house room was large and well presented.
The pool area is next to the vines and from 6pm we enjoyed a complimentary glass of wine and tapas outside the winery on the terrace. Here we met others and also enjoyed the Asada/BBQ which we shared with 5 other nationalities and was great fun. Breakfast was very good.
We cycled to the village and drank wine in the square. What more can I say. Superb in every way.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sjbarter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2019

Everybody here seeks to make your time as enjoyable as possible. the Finca sits in the middle of the little vineyard and the atmosphere is perfect. Breakfast is very good,with avocados and eggs,and lovely old furniture. drinks be fore dinner very nice but the wine is not cheap by any standards,let alone Argentina! Most relaxing place.

Date of stay: March 2019
Thank player296
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2019

This gem of a boutique hotel is tucked behind a wall on what looks like a residential area of Lujan del Cuyo, a suburb about 20 minutes drive from Mendoza. Spacious gardens and a quiet pool bordering a vineyard contribute to a feeling of serenity. We had a large suite that had everything you could want, including a fabulously comfortable bed. We didn't have dinner on either of the nights we stayed there, but enjoyed the glass of their own wine and appetizer they offered at cocktail hour. We would have been happy to lounge around the hotel for a few days, but there were wineries to visit and restaurants to sample. I hope there will be a next time.

Date of stay: February 2019
1  Thank wadiyaman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews