We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Works perfectfor me when i come to Puerto Rico...”
other traveler has booked this property
kitchen looking towards entrance
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
kitchen looking towards entrance
Studio bed on left and big couch good for naps. Large comfortable queen bed in studio.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
kitchen looking towards entrance
Studio bed on left and big couch good for naps.
Large comfortable queen bed in studio.
front door entrance looking back to rear kitchen and bathroom.
Front corner looking back to Kitchen
front door entrance to the right view of twin bed and large couch.
Out back door to walk and garden
Bannana trees out back.
Common area for hanging out  & washing machines
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Carolina, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JaneH3430
2 reviews
“Works perfectfor me when i come to Puerto Rico with my dog and friends”
Reviewed May 9, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Finding a pet friendly place is difficult as hotels don't have grass or exercise areas. easy to unload, park, get settled and my dog loves the cold a/c plus if you over sleep and need to get to the airport fast, it's minutes away. And there is a fab bakery and grocery store blocks away

Date of stay: April 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
leslie r
Springdale, Arkansas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Deal!!!”
Reviewed May 26, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
4
people found this review helpful

I found the apartment wonderful and the price is really, really great, especially for everything you get including a full kitchen and fridge. Monty is super nice and easy to work with. The apartment was very clean and included everthing!!!!!!!!!!! Just bring your toothbrush..........................

Date of stay: May 2014
Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 13, 2014
Thanks, enjoyed having you as our guest. Thanks Monty
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston
Reviewed July 4, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing