We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Portorico tour with friendly and helpful native”

Cruzin with Cruz - Tours
Ranked #9 of 19 Tours in Carolina
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Our services are private & personalized, emphasizing the arts, cuisine, people, landscape, & traditions of Puerto Rico. We strive to tell it like it is & maintain the highest standards in touristic & corporate ground transportation and tours. From a personal greeting at the airport, to efficient in-city travel, to luxury day journeys to elegant evenings, we are sensitive to the needs of the busy professional and families. It is our job to see & do as much as possible so that we can share valuable information which will result in lasting memories for you.
Prague, Czech Republic
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Portorico tour with friendly and helpful native”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 27, 2013

We enjoyed lovely tour with Victor who is very nice guy, knolegable, friendly, helpful... He help us to feel the the real Puerto Rico from insider view. We can just recommend. Thanks a lot Victor!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank milandanek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    0
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“"A tour for true Travelers"”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 30, 2012

My boyfriend and I are travelers at heart and spent 6 days in May 2012 with Victor in Puerto Rico. We were so lucky to have crossed paths with such a knowledgeable guide. We spent an entire day touring Old San Juan, with Victor detailing the beautiful history. Another day was spent driving through the Southeast part of Puerto Rico, through the mountains, into the rain forrest, along the caribbean coast, stopping along the way to taste the local cuisine. A third day spent visiting the serene beaches of the locals, watching the local surf competition (no tourists here!) and tasting some of the best "beach treats" one could wish for. Our time with Victor Cruz was the most memorable part of our trip. We met as strangers and left as friends. IF you are looking to see the best parts of Puerto Rico the tourists pass by, plan a trip with Victor, you won't be disappointed. Thank you again for the hospitality, you are truly one of a kind!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Michelle R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chattaroy, WA
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A tour of Puerto Rico with a friend”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 4, 2012

We just returned from a wonderful 10 day vacation to Puerto Rico which was enhanced by our tour director/driver Victor Cruiz. We circled the island by bus and were amazed at the knowledge Victor showed wherever we went. He took us to a number of local restaurants and recommended native choices that were always delicious. He gave us insight into the many points of interest we stopped at and took time to cater to our individual requests. We highly recommend Victor and would use his services again it was like traveling with a friend..

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank Douglas O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nelson
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 2, 2012

We had a wonderful day touring with Victor all over puerto rico .Beautiful vehicle to ride in and a beautiful person driving us. Knew everything and anything about history culture and anything else you wanted to know May our paths cross again Thanks again for the great couple of days

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank virginia w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cruzin with Cruz - Tours also viewed

Carolina, Puerto Rico
 

Been to Cruzin with Cruz - Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing