We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best vacation”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Le Gosier, Grande-Terre Island, Guadeloupe

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Sheldon E
1 review
“Best vacation”
Reviewed April 22, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

I stayed for 10 days with my family and enjoyed every minute of it.Marisol is a beautiful and secure residential compound,everything is close by supermarket,pharmacy,pubs and restaurants etc.Our 2 bedroom apartment had all the amenities.My wife had a very functional kitchen and washingmachine,my daughter had perfect wifi and a bathroom of her own and I had a large porch area ,where I could relax and enjoy the peace and quiet.We even invited some friends over for dinner,where we prepared a 3 course meal and the place was very spacious to accommodate everyone and their kids.
Jimmy is a great guy,always ready to assist in every way.The pool is large and the beach is perfect,but you will get private keys for entrance and exit,another great Security feature.
Four days before we left,one a.c. unit stop working,Jimmy was quite diligent in trying to rectify it,but because of the weekend,the a.c. repair company couldn't come until Tuesday to repair it,where they fix it
Jimmy ,my family and I thank you for a wonderfull vacation...I will be back..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arcachon, France
Reviewed February 8, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Journey72...
1 review
Reviewed January 5, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 18, 2018
merci c'est un plaisir de vous accueillir, revenez nous voir ;-).
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
levy v
1 review
Reviewed August 28, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 29, 2017
La famille LEVY est sympathique, la literie a été changée en prenant en compte vos remarques et le gros électroménager sous garantie avait été nettroyé par la femme de ménage. La climatisation a été révisée par la société cilmcash juste avant votre venue et la fuite détectée et réparée très vite avec une climatisation à 20° sachant qu'a l'extérieur il fait 30°.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Curious56...
1 review
Reviewed March 17, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 29, 2017
Bonjour, Vous avez laissé l'appartement propre et nous vous en remercions, vous étiez agrable si vous revenez nous vous ferons un tarif préférentiel.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing