We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Ehsan irani”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Kish Island
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Maryam Sorinet Hotel
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Kish Island
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Ehsan irani”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 26, 2014 via mobile

This hotel is very good , room is perfesional and have a good resturant and the nice loby very good hotel .
I and my friend 3 days stay in this hotel personal is very good very normal and very perfesional

Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
4 Thank Ehsan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

56 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    32
    16
    5
    2
    1
See reviews for
16
11
4
11
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
61 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 25, 2014 via mobile

Stayed for two nights and found the hotel is great. Break fast and lunch normally included in the cost. The food is good and the welcome as well. 182 US dollar per night for double bed room. A bit expensive though, I found it during this time of the year.

Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
9 Thank SaeedOmani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 12, 2014

I and my husband stayed two nights at this hotel, where our transfers were done by limousine. We had chosen to stay at luxury suites. I spent two enjoyable nights at this hotel. Their staff had been trained well and were quite cheerful. Aroma of fresh flowers were everywhere of the hotel. Breakfast and lunch were also perfect. Evening fruit snack had fresh oranges, bananas and kiwis that was too much for two people. We had been given a free daily mini bar in the room including sneakers, nuts, and packets of snacks and juices which were fantastic. Upon arrival we were welcomed with a special drink. In my opinion it is the best hotel in Kish Island.

Room Tip: presidential suite & luxury suite
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank fatemeh e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 8, 2014 via mobile

I was in this hotel around 3 years ago but now I really surprised.Because every things is changed except outside design and now it's modern hotel like international hotels in the world.
Our room were nice,big,modern decoration and clean.hotel facility was awesome. Airport transfer with limousine,free wifi access in all areas,free buffet breakfast and lunch. Free of charge mini bar! Trained staffs....etc

Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
7 Thank Hosein R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kissimmee, Florida
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 6, 2014 via mobile

My wife and I have stayed at this hotel last month. The staffs treated us very nice and with respect. Our room was clean and beautiful.
This hotel is located near malls and entertainment centers (the pier and Maryam Bowling). One the positive points of the hotel is the use of natural flowers in the lobby and rooms that you feel the great sweet smell upon arrival.

Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
7 Thank Mehrdadtavatli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tehran, Iran
Level Contributor
23 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 25, 2012

It is a beautiful hotel.
My room was big.
Breakfast was not bad. It was Ok.
It is not an expensive hotel so It is not very good too!
Towels were dirty.
Carpets were dirty.
Staffs were not very friendly and they were cold!

Totally it is average. Not good, Not very bad!

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Sepehr R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yerevan, Armenia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 5, 2012

I stayed 3 nights in Maryam Hotel. The room was clean and breakfast was average. I read in hotels website that Hotel also have gym, jacuzzi and sauna but there were no gym, jacuzzi and sauna. If you want to stay in budget hotel with average service this one is the best. Hotel also is located in quiet area.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Arinios
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Maryam Sorinet Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Maryam Sorinet Hotel

Property: Maryam Sorinet Hotel
Address: Amir Kabir Sq., Kish Island, Iran
Location: Iran > Hormozgan Province > Kish Island
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Kish Island
Number of rooms: 56
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Maryam Hotel joined Sorinet Hotels Group in March 2012. Two months later in May 2012, major renovation and modernization was started. Maryam Sorinet Hotel reopens its doors to Kish beautiful Island tourists on the 24th of October 2013. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing