We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Burscough

“Lovely meal tonight fish was”

Fylde Fish and Chips
Ranked #10 of 34 Restaurants in Burscough
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely meal tonight fish was lovely pure white inside chips really nice meal lovely and hot nice pot of hot tea restaurant lovely and clean staff very polite

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 494brendab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (145)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 145 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I called in with my granddaughter for lunch again yesterday, lovely and efficient staff, lovely food and a lovely experience!
Keep up the good work and good luck on Thursday!

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank NeilS303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2020 via mobile

Went with family for lunch it was amazing food was delicious service was excellent very clean and friendly we will be going back again soon

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank 20sandrat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2020

Fabulous haddock and chips. Best we have had in years. Both eating in and take aways taste great. Friendly service with a smile

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 414itah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2019 via mobile

Good sized portions reasonably priced. We had 4 meals with drinks for £36.

My Pudding Chips and gravy wish very good.

The cod and chips was “amazing”.

Service was quick and friendly.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank pdm66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fylde Fish and Chips also viewed

Southport, Merseyside
 
Southport, Merseyside
Burscough, Ormskirk
 

Been to Fylde Fish and Chips? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing