We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excelente”
Review of Hotel Atalaya I

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Atalaya I
Ranked #11 of 15 Hotels in Portonovo
Reviewed August 29, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mariaeconom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (35)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

28 - 34 of 35 reviews

Reviewed August 25, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank portonovostile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank portonovostile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Ana Isabel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Nuestras habitaciones daban a la playa, con unas bonitas vistas y tranquilidad para dormir.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank JOSUNE I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2011
Google Translation

Room Tip: Cualquiera, no hay tráfico en en esta calle, solo el ccamión de reparto y de recogida de basuras, na...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DiegoMateos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Xurcegan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Portonovo
1.2 mi away
Hotel Peregrina
Hotel Peregrina
#1 of 15 in Portonovo
347 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Canelas
Hotel Canelas
#3 of 15 in Portonovo
113 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Atalaya II
Hotel Atalaya II
#14 of 15 in Portonovo
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Piramide
Piramide
#2 of 15 in Portonovo
137 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hotel Montalvo
Hotel Montalvo
#12 of 15 in Portonovo
37 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Spa Galatea
Hotel Spa Galatea
#9 of 76 in Sanxenxo
324 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Atalaya I? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Atalaya I

Address: Rua Progreso 86-91, 36970 Portonovo, Sanxenxo, Spain
Location: Spain > Galicia > Province of Pontevedra > Sanxenxo > Portonovo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 15 Hotels in Portonovo
Price Range: $52 - $107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Atalaya I 2*
Number of rooms: 33
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Atalaya I reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing