We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Review Highlights
So incredibly fun!! Burricleta

I wish that every town in the world had burricletas!!. This is a super fun adventure. They give you... read more

Reviewed June 19, 2018
Anikabrazil
,
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
via mobile
Great fun

Had a ride with the segways with a family of 4 (children 10 and 13 years). Had great fun, an... read more

Reviewed May 1, 2018
Has N
,
The Hague, The Netherlands
via mobile
Read all 33 reviews
  
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveler rating
29
3
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
3
0
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 33 reviews
Reviewed September 14, 2016

This 12 September 2016, we drove a Segway for the first time and it was really nice, good sensations, great guide, nice tour and vue of Torroella de Mongri. I recommand it !

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank MaruschkaH2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocitania, Director Comercial at Ocitania, responded to this reviewResponded November 3, 2016

Thanks a lot for your opinion.
It's a great feeling to drive the Segway for the first time. But the second and third and.... is even better :-)
Come again whenever you like!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Our family recently visited Costa Brava and spent a day at Ocitania. We had booked a burricleta cycle tour of medieval villages, but at the beginning our son lost his nerve and crashed so we had to change plans. He and his father ended doing a Segway tour, while myself and my daughter continued with the burricleta. I can't praise the staff highly enough for their flexibility and kindness in dealing with the situation. What could have been a disastrous day turned out to be one of the best of our holiday in Spain. I loved cycling through the countryside, stopping off in little villages, and hearing the history of the region from Alex - and the guys couldn't stop raving about their Segway tour. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank Jacinta S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocitania, Director Comercial at Ocitania, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2016

Hello Jacinta,
Thanks a lot for taking your time to write us. We are very happy to hear that the day in Ocitania was one of your best experiences of your holidays in Spain. One of our aims is to overcome the clients expectatives so you have a wonderful day. We all noticed that you and your family had a good time, but thanks a lot to let us and everyone know :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed yesterday via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: April 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Estel S, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Ocitania, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Estel S, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Ocitania, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews